Then the guy will need to respect the ger la ... Anyway in this case, the ger need to decline or voice out la ... dun let the animal in the men make the advances loh....Originally posted by IamAngeline:ya i know.. i am just joking ard
But still cannot tot of how to plan of things liddat..
e.g. what if auntie visit he dunno
then bu shi very very funni..
okie anyway.. i too bo liao to look at this liao
/me exit
x 2Originally posted by keisha:huh? i can do it anytime, no need wait for xmas or new year one leh.....wakakakaakaka![]()
totally unrecommended ...... courting trouble and sleepless nights when the gal misses her period. nuff saidOriginally posted by thhong22:reali???
but doesn't mean guys nv bring condy they wont do wat... mayb they juz do without???
true.... but i believe there r many doing without....Originally posted by eutjin:totally unrecommended ...... courting trouble and sleepless nights when the gal misses her period. nuff said![]()
are u agreeing as in ..... "you are ready to do it anytime too?"Originally posted by keisha:
huh? i can do it anytime, no need wait for xmas or new year one leh.....wakakakaakaka [/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by thhong22:x 2![]()
both???Originally posted by eutjin:are u agreeing as in ..... "you are ready to do it anytime too?"
or, just agreeing with keisha's urrmm, enthusiasm?![]()
this gal always succeeds in getting guys' blood pressure upOriginally posted by keisha:huh? i can do it anytime, no need wait for xmas or new year one leh.....wakakakaakaka![]()
cheers to that!! and i think winnerss is getting the sort of "answers" he's looking forOriginally posted by thhong22:both???![]()
I do it as and when I need it, I everyday christmas or new year?Originally posted by winnerss:Just checking on the for-coming activities of our young population about their idea over this year end period ...
U dare to do it ... admit it .... here![]()
Ya lor, those guys who do it without ... MUST be held responsible if not then dun do it with them la ...Originally posted by thhong22:true.... but i believe there r many doing without....
but of cos he muz b able to take the responsibility n not juz FnF i guess....
hahaha..... yah yah... keeping one regular partner for safetiness... but make sure he oso have one partner only???Originally posted by winnerss:Ya lor, those guys who do it without ... MUST be held responsible if not then dun do it with them la ...
btw, bravo for brave gers to admit here that they are "ever-ready" ...
I think it is realli feeling of comfortable la ...
Warning : Have sex with a regular partnet ... goven say 1 ...![]()
Just wanna see this year end period izzit "extra" active activity only mah ...Originally posted by F.O.S:I do it as and when I need it, I everyday christmas or new year?
whats there to check, have sex any thing worng? young people don't need sex?
no risk no gainOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... yah yah... keeping one regular partner for safetiness... but make sure he oso have one partner only???
if not oso very dangerous wat.....
tat will b a very big risk u noe???Originally posted by eutjin:no risk no gain![]()
agreed. but, nowadays, any kinda of sex is risky.Originally posted by thhong22:tat will b a very big risk u noe???
dun listen to 'bad' adviceOriginally posted by thhong22:tat will b a very big risk u noe???
hmm... nv c b4....Originally posted by eutjin:agreed. but, nowadays, any kinda of sex is risky.
seen on someone t-shirt once (kinda common t-shirt) -
"I remember the days where driving was dangerous and sex was safe"
words of wisdom![]()
hahaha..... yah yah.... safety 1stOriginally posted by winnerss:dun listen to 'bad' advice...
Practice safe sex only ... OK !![]()
safe is a state of the mind. in actual fact, Durex can't confirm 100% safety for their productsOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... yah yah.... safety 1st
don do is the safestOriginally posted by eutjin:safe is a state of the mind. in actual fact, Durex can't confirm 100% safety for their products
anyway, better safe than sorry yea? and better to have something to help keep you safe, than nothing at all![]()
i'm totally disappointed, and doubt it's possibleOriginally posted by thhong22:don do is the safest![]()
y not???Originally posted by eutjin:i'm totally disappointed, and doubt it's possible![]()
R we seeing the 'dark' side of someone ... somebody help leash this person ...Originally posted by eutjin:i'm totally disappointed, and doubt it's possible![]()
out of the many times a guy's thinks of sex a day, i think there needs to be some odds than it actually happens. otherwise, quite sien ler ..... heheOriginally posted by thhong22:y not???
i'm open enuff to talk abt anything... but doesn't mean i will do anythingOriginally posted by eutjin:out of the many times a guy's thinks of sex a day, i think there needs to be some odds than it actually happens. otherwise, quite sien ler ..... hehe
*some ppl can talk, but shrink at action. am i one of them?*