does that sound like a cheapskate lightsaber battle?? hahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:haha weidev when we going to have our neon tube battle?
bingo!!!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:does that sound like a cheapskate lightsaber battle?? hahaha![]()
hehe... i am free on new year's eve... everybody will be either luke skywalker or darth maul at orchard road... go spar off there... lolz... when u win the master, which is me will then face you on a one on one battle...Originally posted by HENG@:bingo!!!
haha if u have 2 tubes of the same colour u can be darth maul!![]()
Piss off asshole. i may not quite be on his side but it'll be a cold day in hell b4 i'm anywhere on your side. take your fake-spanish prick and go make some soup, so u may at least grow big enough so that those kindergarten girls can't kick your ass anymore.Originally posted by Mr Cortez:To laurence82 the big bastard mother F.ucker
Hey asshole it's no use showing off what you know about guns in the internet ok .Let me tell you bastard what you know it's all from internet , books ...etc have you ever use those guns you mention huh asshole let me tell you ok you are only a F.Ucking Nerd to Ricardo ok . Hey remember me Ricardo Cortez . I know in you cuntry you can't even process a damn small gun and you are talking about AK 47 ? You are not in Espana ok It's Singapore asshole and Nerd " Go PLAY WITH YOUR MUM'S PUSSY AND F.UCK OFF OK NERD " Besides what kinda stupid law is this no guns allow how do you protect yourself ? Rely on the cops you be dead For example someone witha knife trying to stab you do you think you have the time to call policia ? Feel so sorry for you Singaporean thank god I will be going home soon but don't worry this forum is quite fun I will still be here even when I go back to my home
i want to be vader!!!Originally posted by weidev:hehe... i am free on new year's eve... everybody will be either luke skywalker or darth maul at orchard road... go spar off there... lolz... when u win the master, which is me will then face you on a one on one battle...![]()
Eh, I never talk about guns and roses har, so what the hell is this guy talking about?Originally posted by Mr Cortez:To laurence82 the big bastard mother F.ucker
Hey asshole it's no use showing off what you know about guns in the internet ok .Let me tell you bastard what you know it's all from internet , books ...etc have you ever use those guns you mention huh asshole let me tell you ok you are only a F.Ucking Nerd to Ricardo ok . Hey remember me Ricardo Cortez . I know in you cuntry you can't even process a damn small gun and you are talking about AK 47 ? You are not in Espana ok It's Singapore asshole and Nerd " Go PLAY WITH YOUR MUM'S PUSSY AND F.UCK OFF OK NERD " Besides what kinda stupid law is this no guns allow how do you protect yourself ? Rely on the cops you be dead For example someone witha knife trying to stab you do you think you have the time to call policia ? Feel so sorry for you Singaporean thank god I will be going home soon but don't worry this forum is quite fun I will still be here even when I go back to my home
ignore him lah. likely tt he does not live here, or if he does, his mind is not wif him.Originally posted by laurence82:Eh, I never talk about guns and roses har, so what the hell is this guy talking about?
ME liak bo giu.........
i'd say the latter.Originally posted by wuming78:ignore him lah. likely tt he does not live here, or if he does, his mind is not wif him.
Originally posted by Mel Carter:US attacking us ?? Do you think Singapore will win ??? A nuclear bomb will send us to the bottom of the ocean ...Do you think they need to come over to our country and fight man against man .....?
i be obi-wan...Originally posted by HENG@:i want to be vader!!!
then for now im your disciple. until i turn bad lahOriginally posted by weidev:i be obi-wan...![]()
Aiyah, I think he go reinforce the guys at Endurance la .. hahaOriginally posted by Xprobe:I guess Johnston is on vacation la
that kind of braggat is the least suitable kind of person to be a SOF man. u ever met the real commandos? they are quiet, unassuming men, who just get the job done with a minimum of fuss and attention.Originally posted by Icemoon:Aiyah, I think he go reinforce the guys at Endurance la .. haha
go get a cup of tea for ur shi-fu... and i don wan the green tea!Originally posted by HENG@:then for now im your disciple. until i turn bad lah
grEEn tEa nice lah... try some?Originally posted by weidev:go get a cup of tea for ur shi-fu... and i don wan the green tea!
i don wan green tea... i wan tie guan ying...Originally posted by HENG@:grEEn tEa nice lah... try some?
master bu shang lian ah?Originally posted by weidev:i don wan green tea... i wan tie guan ying...![]()
master rarely gif tu di lian one leh... also i heard too much "good" comments on ur green tea liao... so must beware... lolz...Originally posted by HENG@:master bu shang lian ah?![]()
call your master to drink my pee then ok ...tea also don't wanna drink then go drink pee and f.uck offOriginally posted by HENG@:that is good stuff ok... if i tu di can tahan that, u master surely cannot be so lau ya cannot tahan mah. u see that day i also drink 2 cups straight without any noticable response... they all are wimps lah! haha... eh u dun believe me, ask shutthehellup. she said its nice.
dun involve u ok. piss off. u don't even know what green tea we're talking about.Originally posted by Mel Carter:call your master to drink my pee then ok ...tea also don't wanna drink then go drink pee and f.uck off
up yours okOriginally posted by HENG@:dun involve u ok. piss off. u don't even know what green tea we're talking about.
whateverOriginally posted by Mel Carter:up yours ok
Ok Ok sorry Heng@ I got big mouth sometimes sorry ok ?Originally posted by HENG@:whatever
go grow a brain stem.
moron