I think you can go and DIE as what you say... and pls... if everyone think like you.. there will be no country in this world that you can go... You are basically an asshole.. what it is so bad abt having to serve your country? You should be born as a cow, a cat, a dog....etc.... dont be a human...Originally posted by Mel Carter:hey do you guys think that NS should be abolished ? To me I think it's a waste of time and youth ...what can I get from NS ?? Nothing but a piece of F.UCKING certificate to prove that I have completed my NS ...For What F.U.C.K do I need it man , to wipe my ass ? What is human rights ??? I bet Singapore government sure doesn't know a shit about it man ...Everything in this country is BY FORCE OR ELSE YOU GET YOUR PUNK ASS INTO JAIL ...As singaporean do not have a passion for prison food so we have to BARK when we are being order ...What is this man .....This place is no different from a zoo man....Damn I guess I am born in the wrong country
Reservice till 40 yrs old ??? What the F.UCK did I own you ...I gave you 2 and a half yrs of my life and now you want more .......The singapore Government is pushing us to the edge and we got to retaliate before we are push even futher and guess what's next .....we will fall off the cliff and die ......
x100Originally posted by abner:I think you can go and DIE as what you say... and pls... if everyone think like you.. there will be no country in this world that you can go... You are basically an asshole.. what it is so bad abt having to serve your country? You should be born as a cow, a cat, a dog....etc.... dont be a human...
hahaha. mister ego man run away liao. lololol.Originally posted by HENG@:MR WEAPONS EXPERT JOHNSTON!!! yooooooohoooooooo........... where areeee youuuuuuuu???
come out come out don't be shy, theres no need to hide.....![]()
Hahah, no wonder you have such funny view of things when I debate NS with you.Originally posted by weidev:maybe cos i ain go army yet
lol "artic" is not a common gun. and its spelt "arctic"Originally posted by weidev:wa liao i have to admit... i cannot answer any questions at all!... maybe cos i ain go army yet... i onli noe common guns like artic... mp5... ak47... guns commonly used in counter strike la... haha... aim n shoot... tat's all i noe...
yeh F U C K NSOriginally posted by Mel Carter:hey do you guys think that NS should be abolished ? To me I think it's a waste of time and youth ...what can I get from NS ?? Nothing but a piece of F.UCKING certificate to prove that I have completed my NS ...For What F.U.C.K do I need it man , to wipe my ass ? What is human rights ??? I bet Singapore government sure doesn't know a shit about it man ...Everything in this country is BY FORCE OR ELSE YOU GET YOUR PUNK ASS INTO JAIL ...As singaporean do not have a passion for prison food so we have to BARK when we are being order ...What is this man .....This place is no different from a zoo man....Damn I guess I am born in the wrong country
Reservice till 40 yrs old ??? What the F.UCK did I own you ...I gave you 2 and a half yrs of my life and now you want more .......The singapore Government is pushing us to the edge and we got to retaliate before we are push even futher and guess what's next .....we will fall off the cliff and die ......
x1000Originally posted by 'm back:yeh F U C K NS
i hate it just as you do!!!!!
......er but we r doin it all for our love ones and the country.
.......yeh, FUCK NS and FUCK you too Mel Carter!![]()
Originally posted by 'm back:yeh F U C K NS
i hate it just as you do!!!!!
......er but we r doin it all for our love ones and the country.
.......yeh, FUCK NS and FUCK you too Mel Carter!![]()

hehe... really? u have to pardon me then...Originally posted by Icemoon:Hahah, no wonder you have such funny view of things when I debate NS with you.![]()
hehe... i don noe hw to spell la... i onli noe hw to press on the keyboard nia...Originally posted by sgFish:lol "artic" is not a common gun. and its spelt "arctic"
if i'm not wrong its the L96/A1.. am i right? weapons experts?![]()
dun worry. ur time will come.Originally posted by weidev:hehe... really? u have to pardon me then...![]()
correct. im not the weapons expert tho... mr run-away-johnston is...Originally posted by sgFish:lol "artic" is not a common gun. and its spelt "arctic"
oei y u so persistant huh? can'y u see he alreadi run away with his tails between his legs...Originally posted by HENG@:Mr WEAPONS EXPERT JOHNSTON!!! WHY DISAPPEAR LIAO?
that bugger come here swaggering n boasting about being SOF spec material.... got a lot of knowledge.... kanna sai.... he knows nuts also can come here boast... buay tahan this kind of ppl... i know more also tiam tiam so long since when is his bloody turn to speak? want to luan sian make sure he know more 1st man.... loser....Originally posted by weidev:oei y u so persistant huh? can'y u see he alreadi run away with his tails between his legs...![]()