Eh Kevin..u scold me for wat rite?..Evry one in this forum knows you are full of shi-t la...All your lame stories you post...People can tell its all bull-shi-t la....You are he one who put up this image for yourself and now when people complain you wanna scold back??..Pls grow up la kid...I think you are just a 13 yr old kid who just hit puberty and all your hormones are running around unchecked...Originally posted by Kevin-1982:You fu-cking monkey face kena sexually abused by your parents is it?
Originally posted by kurai:Kevin-1982..... your country is so proud of you.... You are the most loyal citizen, since u mari kita the most!!!!![]()
ya lor, true or not, his story is actually quite entertainingOriginally posted by Poolman:[size=large]Aiyo people ! Give him some credit for the entertainment and cock stories provided by him leh !
Or else , everytime the same old crap topics , damn sian one leh !
More more ..Originally posted by UandMe:ya lor, true or not, his story is actually quite entertaining![]()
for a drinkOriginally posted by Doenitz:For those who flamed the starter of this thread,you come to Bar forum for what???
power siaOriginally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... a 12 yr old guy do all this???![]()

Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm..... a 12 yr old guy do all this???![]()
Muahhh hahahahahahaha.......Originally posted by FireIce:u forgot to scream
Agree! especally after a HARD day's work !!!Originally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:Dunno about you people, but i do find his tales extremely amusing albeit a little on the far fetched, this is one lonely boy who has nothing better to do but amuse us with his written antics.
So laugh and be merry and du2 le4 jiu4 wang4 ji4.![]()