When I was young,got this damm song peeping experience at my stepaunt.I stayed with her for a while that time.I 12 while she 28,at this age,face a bit above average looking but still managed to maintain her body very well.I think she got 36C boobs,very round and firm.I came home and she was bathing,I listened to the sound of the water in the bathroom,I damm turned on and cock mari kita,so I went inside her room.Her room got one very big cupboard which was old and about to be discarded.I knew she would come out of the shower in towel only and then she would dress up in her room,so I hid inside the old cupboard.I waited until buay tahan,my cock wanted to come out of my shorts,so I let him come out of the zip.After a while,my stepaunt came inside as expected.I peeped through the gap between the cupboard doors.She took off her towel to show off her superb body.Her nipples were pinkish.Wah...Then I peeped at her doing her stuff.She used the towel to rub all over her body,then she applied moisturer,wah...I very excited,but I had to bite my teeth coz I scared I kena discovered.I watched her put on her underwear and clothes.She was in a hurry for an appointment and left soon after.I didnt jerk off during my peeping experience,but I came out of my hiding place and took the towel she left on the bed.I licked and rubbed the towel on my cock and shot all my sperms on it....
Time was hard then. Despite this song and shiok peeping problem i am having on my stepaunt, i still find ways to jerk off without spending a single cent at all. Instead of washing the sperm soaked towel which i played with for a while then with precious and expensive water, i decided to leave no trace of my deeds and lick and swallow my own thing. It was great. I swallow every ounce of the fluid on my aunt's behalf! Then i find that my thing came up again 10 minutes later and i buatahan again and went into my stepaunt's wardrobe and grabbed her panties and slipped one of her pinkish thongs onto my head. Proud i was, i marched into the corridor and down to the road outside for the public to see. No more hiding in the closet now. I want to show the world how much love and fetish i have for my stepaunt and her closet................................