wahhhh the u can start go prim sch n lok for 1 n start investing.i veri veri long time nv heard any of my gf r virgin.Originally posted by weidev:i will nt marry a girl who is nt a virgin... cos i believe tat sex shd be left until after marriage...![]()
hmmm interesting................but how many guys u had?Originally posted by Chantel_99:I dont have any problem. If the guy cant accept my past, drop him lor..
hmmmm i tink i go chk on myself first loh.if she got u sure hve loh.Originally posted by K.B.T:take her to doctor first! see got STD or not..
I'd tell you but I'll have to kill you.Originally posted by chilicrab:hmmm interesting................but how many guys u had?![]()
hahah thats a good one......Originally posted by audlenelee:it means that he's very experienced ...![]()
happy searching hehehheheOriginally posted by weidev:i will nt marry a girl who is nt a virgin... cos i believe tat sex shd be left until after marriage...![]()
Ooi, if u have such thinking then U oso need to be virgin lei .Originally posted by weidev:i will nt marry a girl who is nt a virgin... cos i believe tat sex shd be left until after marriage...![]()
how many u did then?Originally posted by AzRaeL:10 isn't really that many
a lot more than thatOriginally posted by chilicrab:how many u did then?![]()
haha.. its not as bad having a gf who is not a virgin.. but more den 10 partners too kua zhang liao..Originally posted by weidev:i will nt marry a girl who is nt a virgin... cos i believe tat sex shd be left until after marriage...![]()
i would tink he is too liberal already and confirm not the type for me.Originally posted by chilicrab:Guys n gals pls comment.Wat if u found out thats your gf/bf had sex with 10 over ppl.wat it means to u?how do u feel?![]()
ur gf ma... the way i find n the way u find gt diff one leh...Originally posted by chilicrab:wahhhh the u can start go prim sch n lok for 1 n start investing.i veri veri long time nv heard any of my gf r virgin.
found liao...Originally posted by Souledge:happy searching hehehhehe![]()
i am one...Originally posted by WrX_STi:haha.. its not as bad having a gf who is not a virgin.. but more den 10 partners too kua zhang liao..
if u are not a virgin, den y demand a virgin for marriage.
Yeah!!!Originally posted by NightKnight:Actually there are always virigins around. How come nowadays Singaporean guys are downgrading Singaporean girls?
There are still girls that believe in having sex after marriage.
yep yep i totally agree.Originally posted by weidev:i will nt marry a girl who is nt a virgin... cos i believe tat sex shd be left until after marriage...![]()
Originally posted by chilicrab:haha naive fellow.