Yes, keeping one's virginity is a person's choice and U cannot just regards virgins as those that are old-fashions etc... it is more of a person's view about moral value and keeping it to someone special on that marriage night.Originally posted by _attitude_:haha y ppl wanna give up virginity so fast.. i mean there is more to life than having sex... and its like call me old fashion or something.. but sex is something tat should be left to after marriage.. its like y have so many partner before u meet the right one.. doesn't it look like animals.. i mean sorry no offence but its like don't animals have mutliple sex partners too?
3 cheers to tat.. i 2nd tat tooOriginally posted by bus:Yes, keeping one's virginity is a person's choice and U cannot just regards virgins as those that are old-fashions etc... it is more of a person's view about moral value and keeping it to someone special on that marriage night.
I am keeping my virginity till marriage and I feel proud of it. Don't lose your virginity because of peer pressure as one U lost it, there is no turning back. Thanks
I'll probably never even attempt to find out how sexually active she was in the first place, what you don't know can't hurt you rightOriginally posted by chilicrab:Guys n gals pls comment.Wat if u found out thats your gf/bf had sex with 10 over ppl.wat it means to u?how do u feel?![]()
Originally posted by chilicrab:Guys n gals pls comment.Wat if u found out thats your gf/bf had sex with 10 over ppl.wat it means to u?how do u feel?![]()
he wan do spore proud by having another world record...but dun he cant break Annabella Chong recordOriginally posted by FireIce:want to have ur name in guiness world of records ah............
who is annabella chong?Originally posted by greyskymorning:he wan do spore proud by having another world record...but dun he cant break Annabella Chong record![]()

actually, it is the virgins who are sexually deprived. the rest of us are happily getting laid.Originally posted by MooKu:Yeah!!!
thumbs down to those who said we can hardly find virgins around. not everyone is as sex-deprived as you![]()
Yah, please use a condom!Originally posted by MooKu:*muaaaaaaakz*
And ah, sometimes when they spread those STDs, the carriers of the diseases themselves don't even know they have it.
By the time you contract AIDS, it's already too late for regrets.
I'd rather save myself for marriage than subject myself to such a risk. =P
the infamous porn queen of singapore in the US... record of 256 guys ifnot wrong in 1 session of sex...Originally posted by sgboy2004:who is annabella chong?
heard tat she was from HCJC is it?Originally posted by Saint`:she might as well get aids and die .. such things oso proud .. gross ..

Originally posted by weidev:i will nt marry a girl who is nt a virgin... cos i believe tat sex shd be left until after marriage...![]()
lol I would like to dispute that theoryOriginally posted by deepbluesea:Whatever number a guy claims, divide that by 2. For a girl multiply that by 2.
Guys tend to exaggerate. Girls tend to de-exaggerate ? (what's the opposite of exaggerate ???)
agreed!Originally posted by MooKu:*muaaaaaaakz*
And ah, sometimes when they spread those STDs, the carriers of the diseases themselves don't even know they have it.
By the time you contract AIDS, it's already too late for regrets.
I'd rather save myself for marriage than subject myself to such a risk. =P
dont say la infamous.. she's famous ! I can really respect what she did...can u imagine how much courage it took to even think of trying it out ?Originally posted by Moonstriker:the infamous porn queen of singapore in the US... record of 256 guys ifnot wrong in 1 session of sex...
her real name i think is Grace something...
cannot accept.Originally posted by chilicrab:Guys n gals pls comment.Wat if u found out thats your gf/bf had sex with 10 over ppl.wat it means to u?how do u feel?![]()
Originally posted by deepbluesea:Whatever number a guy claims, divide that by 2. For a girl multiply that by 2.
Guys tend to exaggerate. Girls tend to de-exaggerate ? (what's the opposite of exaggerate ???)
haha wrong the record it 251 lah.. in 10hrs, there were more guy queuing up to screw her. but her body cant take it already.. too many blue black already lah. haha was from rgs/hcjc.... now doing some masters or PHD in USA lah.. haha... cool thinking gal lah.. but just too ugly in her porno....Originally posted by Moonstriker:the infamous porn queen of singapore in the US... record of 256 guys ifnot wrong in 1 session of sex...
her real name i think is Grace something...