some can differentiate lah...Originally posted by kyle^:since when butches are cool? they are born females that is trying to be a guy, make others doubt their sexual orientation...is that cool? i dun think so
so ah boy here another "pui" tou bu ru de nan ren ah?Originally posted by kyle^:since when butches are cool? they are born females that is trying to be a guy, make others doubt their sexual orientation...is that cool? i dun think so
must be.... he already say his crush talking to butch n not to him...Originally posted by FireIce:u jealous "he" managed to get ur babe?
allo can u pls use the quote function? thanx... otherwise i read until mak chew huay huay...Originally posted by kyle^:so ah boy here another "pui" tou bu ru de nan ren ah?
its not their fault that they are stiff competition for u... try harder next time.
hey brudder, dun need to say until like that right? =) i never faced competition with a butch/bung b4, its juz my personal opinion thay r not cool, same opinion as i dun think bengs n lians are cool....
"pui" tou bu ru de nan ren ah? --> its not very nice of u to say that brudder...
and i did not use 'pui' on them.....
yes, i used to hav a frn who is a butch. she "turned" into one after she was rejected by a guy. and i've another frn who supposedly "wants" to become a butch. all these were a couple of yrs ago. i dunno abt em now. but they were really interesting as frns.Originally posted by HENG@:allo can u pls use the quote function? thanx... otherwise i read until mak chew huay huay...
and hor butches are humans also... how many of them u interacted with personally b4? as for bengs n lians, nowadays its difficult to define one, so how to find them cool or not when u can't even define one properly anymore?
take that electric buzzer off 1st.Originally posted by kyle^:this can go on 4ever, i dun wish to start another flame war with you... shake my hand okie?![]()
know whats e most interesting thing about them? can bio char boh together! kekekeOriginally posted by tibirg:yes, i used to hav a frn who is a butch. she "turned" into one after she was rejected by a guy. and i've another frn who supposedly "wants" to become a butch. all these were a couple of yrs ago. i dunno abt em now. but they were really interesting as frns.
and i think nowadays, e butches r really gettin fake.... i think they r turning/dressing up like one becuz everyone else is doing tat. they wanna follow and b cool....
but watever it is, i hope its juz a passing phase for em and not get too much into it.
hahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:take that electric buzzer off 1st.![]()
agree with the 1st point too.Originally posted by eutjin:i think some "guys" look nicer than gals - read: aqua
but, somehow gals can't get that "guy" look
trust me on point no. 1![]()