wat did you do to the poor gal tt she gone off guys?Originally posted by K.B.T:i was on the MRT yesterday when i saw my crush standing in the MRT reading magazine.. then i saw a "guy" next to her talking to her.. den after i alight at interchange, i only realised that the "guy" is a BUTCH.. with those highlighted brown spiky hair! t-shirt and bermudas.. i nearly puked..![]()
she never see me la.. she busy reading that magazine she holdingOriginally posted by HENG@:must be.... he already say his crush talking to butch n not to him...
ya lor!Originally posted by FireIce:u jealous "he" managed to get ur babe?
why u so cham lose to butch? piangz.... maybe becos she more man than u? wakakakakaOriginally posted by K.B.T:ya lor!![]()
yah hahaha what indeed.Originally posted by skeujin:wat did you do to the poor gal tt she gone off guys?
hahaha! no la.. but i think they fren fren only la...Originally posted by HENG@:why u so cham lose to butch? piangz.... maybe becos she more man than u? wakakakaka![]()
suggestion: maybe your crush like char boh... so u go n crossdress maybe she'll fall for u!Originally posted by K.B.T:hahaha! no la.. but i think they fren fren only la...![]()
if she like char bor why she go for a butch sia..Originally posted by HENG@:suggestion: maybe your crush like char boh... so u go n crossdress maybe she'll fall for u!![]()
ok she like "char boh" lah... u know....Originally posted by K.B.T:if she like char bor why she go for a butch sia..
ooei!! some butches very nice ok.. no one have the right to discriminate them..Originally posted by K.B.T:i was on the MRT yesterday when i saw my crush standing in the MRT reading magazine.. then i saw a "guy" next to her talking to her.. den after i alight at interchange, i only realised that the "guy" is a BUTCH.. with those highlighted brown spiky hair! t-shirt and bermudas.. i nearly puked..![]()
Well, everyone have their own views and their ways of doing things. it their life u see. they can choose what they wan to be and what kind of pple they like.. as long as they are happy thus we have no right to insult them..Originally posted by icer:if u are born female at least remain as wat u r original born with lor..........wats the use by acting and changing into others????????? Got money to get is it?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:when butches have their monthly thing..will they be suddenly reminded of who they r actually and screammm...NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
you dont understand themOriginally posted by K.B.T:i was on the MRT yesterday when i saw my crush standing in the MRT reading magazine.. then i saw a "guy" next to her talking to her.. den after i alight at interchange, i only realised that the "guy" is a BUTCH.. with those highlighted brown spiky hair! t-shirt and bermudas.. i nearly puked..![]()
you understand them?Originally posted by antoh:you dont understand them
hmm.. if u nv stare at them, how u know they stare at u..Originally posted by chilicrab:i hate them.esp those to try to act tough type.they act as if they reali guy n stare at u n like wan to pk up fight wif u.knn if reali wan be guy go operation lah.![]()
wahahahaOriginally posted by huy:hmm.. if u nv stare at them, how u know they stare at u..so mind ur manners k?
Originally posted by HENG@:I LOVE BUTCHES!!!! YEAHHH!!!!
come i intro u to some.Originally posted by K.B.T:![]()