it happens dude. my friend had his crush on a michelle chia look-alike. till he found out she was lesbian and dating a really ugly butch *PUKE*
chiobu
all butches suxs they this they have a dick but infact they don't... they just have a smelly ch33bye that no guy want to use..... they are lost souls who think they have a dick called "fingers" and they are ugly. period. i dun care all the butch lovers out there. god made man and WOMAN not butches or gays. its unatural.
HENG@
oh well there's always 2 side to an argument. its weird i like butches but i dun really like gays. its all up to personal preferences.
huy
i don care whether they are butches or gays.. as long as they are nice pple, y bother what type of person they are?
HENG@
prejudice is a basic facet of human behaviour i guess...
ahtiu
Coz they r females also mah, so know how 2 please another gal lor..
Originally posted by off_service:
But again, all the babes are with butches.. why?
9/10 of the "guys" have real cute or pretty gfs.. so far that's what I've seen.
K.B.T
LeslieWonder
RESPECT !! Everyone is responsible for their own life style, be it straight, lesbian, gay, etc..... They have choosen theirs, so, just respect.
bjork
wats bothering me is, wat do they find interesting/attracted to someone whom has everything they have?
HENG@
maybe they find a pecker offensive.
Angel^_^
one man's meat is another man's poison..to each its own..
HENG@
one man's meat is another gal's poison..to each its own.. [/quote] haha.... its quite accurate after a slight change\1
Anti-str8
wat the heck helly ya.. wats wrong wif us the butches?? if all of ya tink its a bloody sin n its helly freaking against God. .. y God created this feeling for us? love costs no boundaries .. n stop being superficial.. for str8 guys.. so lemme shooot a qn..wat if a guy loses his penis (touch wood,im kind enuff yea).. is he still a 'HE' or a 'SHE'.. tinka abt it peeps... y we become lesbians is becoz of alot of factors.. mostly is our family backgrounds n STR8 GUYS hu hurt gurls.. tink abt it yea.. n if u all tink tt guys r better looking den butches.. tink again.. there ARE butches hu R better looking den guys.. lemme say one last ting.. if str8 guys aint jerks to gerls.. there wont be lesbians around .. blarh~