How do you "pass out" and had unprotected sex? This is not possible, as far as I know.Originally posted by worryperson:Since most KTV have girls escorting you while you're there singing karaoke. The question now is, sometimes you may be drunk, and you took the ladies that work at those KTV home for a night. Obviously, you always need to wear a condom. What if you pass out and accidentally had unprotected sex ?
Which brings back the question, do these escort ladies get screened for possible STD's ? Otherwise, this will be a very risky thing for Singaporeans, who tend to seek out nightlife enjoyment.
Not your kind of KTV....beside you cant go anyway........Originally posted by weidev:hw come i go ktv... but no lady sing with me...![]()
Depending on which KTV you go to.Originally posted by weidev:hw come i go ktv... but no lady sing with me...![]()
oei i can okay... been there liao... but juz no woman sing with me!!!Originally posted by TONYTAN:Not your kind of KTV....beside you cant go anyway........![]()
You should have friends that went with you rite. They should take care of you if you are really drunk.Originally posted by worryperson:Since most KTV have girls escorting you while you're there singing karaoke. The question now is, sometimes you may be drunk, and you took the ladies that work at those KTV home for a night. Obviously, you always need to wear a condom. What if you pass out and accidentally had unprotected sex ?
Which brings back the question, do these escort ladies get screened for possible STD's ? Otherwise, this will be a very risky thing for Singaporeans, who tend to seek out nightlife enjoyment.
hmm... u must have went to those illegal one... depends la... those licensed prostitutes are checked for STDs... but those hostess are in the first place nt required to have sex with customers so no need to check them... it is their own responsibility...Originally posted by worryperson:Depending on which KTV you go to.
If it has a Mommy, then there will be lady singing along with you.
But yeah, please get back on track. Are these ladies screen for STD's at all ? Is there a regulation that the Singapore goverment required these hostess/call-girl/prostitute(which way you wanna call it) undergo these test ?
hmm... i can sense someone speaking through experience... lolz...Originally posted by TONYTAN:You should have friends that went with you rite. They should take care of you if you are really drunk.
And anyway if you are really very drunk how you know they do it or not. Maybe they just charge you the next morning for doing nothing.......![]()
Well they need to check at least once every mths. But certain disease have a long incubation periods.......like AIDS. If that really happen. GOOD LUCK ..............Originally posted by worryperson:Depending on which KTV you go to.
If it has a Mommy, then there will be lady singing along with you.
But yeah, please get back on track. Are these ladies screen for STD's at all ? Is there a regulation that the Singapore goverment required these hostess/call-girl/prostitute(which way you wanna call it) undergo these test ?
Originally posted by weidev:oei i can okay... been there liao... but juz no woman sing with me!!!
it don matter if she reads anot...Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Ur GF read this forums or not..........anyway next time just tell the mommy " Bring mi the GALS, I have alot of $$$$$$$ "
I know there are lots of KTV in singapore. To be specific, let's use Orchard KTV as an example. They indeed employ a lot of these foreign China escorts.Originally posted by weidev:hmm... u must have went to those illegal one... depends la... those licensed prostitutes are checked for STDs... but those hostess are in the first place nt required to have sex with customers so no need to check them... it is their own responsibility...
so many ktvs in orchard... which one u referring to? the one near somerset mrt? or the one further down scotts road there? if it is illegal workers... then worse still... don think they will check... gd luck...Originally posted by worryperson:I know there are lots of KTV in singapore. To be specific, let's use Orchard KTV as an example. They indeed employ a lot of these foreign China escorts.
I am bringing this up because, it could be a possibilities that these ladies could visit Singapore as a tourist, and work there or whatever.
Originally posted by worryperson:I know there are lots of KTV in singapore. To be specific, let's use Orchard KTV as an example. They indeed employ a lot of these foreign China escorts.
I am bringing this up because, it could be a possibilities that these ladies could visit Singapore as a tourist, and work there or whatever.
Originally posted by worryperson:the answer is no.
Since most KTV have girls escorting you while you're there singing karaoke. The question now is, sometimes you may be drunk, and you took the ladies that work at those KTV home for a night. Obviously, you always need to wear a condom. What if you pass out and accidentally had unprotected sex ?
since u pass out, how u manage to do it? tink they dun get screened for STDs, so gd luck...Originally posted by worryperson:Since most KTV have girls escorting you while you're there singing karaoke. The question now is, sometimes you may be drunk, and you took the ladies that work at those KTV home for a night. Obviously, you always need to wear a condom. What if you pass out and accidentally had unprotected sex ?
OMG, he has been raped by some ger...Originally posted by Chantel_99:How do you "pass out" and had unprotected sex? This is not possible, as far as I know.
No tis pabout paying not to karaok but ppl to karok for uOriginally posted by FireIce:why guys pay to hear other ppl sing?
macam those girls who pay to hear F4 sing?Originally posted by FireIce:why guys pay to hear other ppl sing?