I think it make more logical sense to pay ppl to make you squeal than Girls paying money to hear ppl squealOriginally posted by www:macam those girls who pay to hear F4 sing?
at least the guys dont ask to buy posters of those hostresses..
maybe thats becos the lady already singing on you...using your mike...(if y'know what I mean)Originally posted by weidev:hw come i go ktv... but no lady sing with me...![]()
I think very much also depends on the place you'd went...Originally posted by worryperson:Since most KTV have girls escorting you while you're there singing karaoke. The question now is, sometimes you may be drunk, and you took the ladies that work at those KTV home for a night. Obviously, you always need to wear a condom. What if you pass out and accidentally had unprotected sex ?
Which brings back the question, do these escort ladies get screened for possible STD's ? Otherwise, this will be a very risky thing for Singaporeans, who tend to seek out nightlife enjoyment.
Same here ... Oso cannot understand y gers pay to buy so many type of undergarments ... jus to let their bf or guys to view or peep at ...Originally posted by shining_force:No tis pabout paying not to karaok but ppl to karok for u
Juz like I cant understand y girls pay ppl to clip and paint thier nails![]()
Well if you are drunk, make sure the only hole you screw is your house door keyhole.Originally posted by worryperson:Since most KTV have girls escorting you while you're there singing karaoke. The question now is, sometimes you may be drunk, and you took the ladies that work at those KTV home for a night. Obviously, you always need to wear a condom. What if you pass out and accidentally had unprotected sex ?
Which brings back the question, do these escort ladies get screened for possible STD's ? Otherwise, this will be a very risky thing for Singaporeans, who tend to seek out nightlife enjoyment.
Urs is karaoke, not KTV... The difference is KTV got girls, karaoke don have...Originally posted by weidev:hw come i go ktv... but no lady sing with me...![]()
Is worst if I pay to "rub" them and yet I still have to sing for them right?Originally posted by FireIce:why guys pay to hear other ppl sing?
If I may add to your post....Originally posted by F.O.S:Is worst if I pay to "rub" them and yet I still have to sing for them right?
OK serious :
1) KTV gals are not allow to take out their cloth in the room, their licence is just to promote and make the customer drink more and open bottles.
2) Since they do not have the licence to have sex inside the room, means they only can get the max of $50 from each room they serve.
Since they can't take out their cloths, they take out the customer's "Mic" to "sing" so that they can earn more.
3) If the guy gets high and wanted further, they have to book the girl out or wait till 3am go supper and check in to the hotel.
4) They won't do it with you if they don't feel safe to follow you.
but sure they never go to the doctor once a month.
No choice now but to trust, but if she is not a Singaporean then good luck to you.
Suggest you next time go for those 19 - 24 Singaporean girl (Ploy girls) .
Originally posted by edseeker31:What I mean was, it illegal to do, but they do at their own risk.
[b]If I may add to your post....
1) All those KTVs that I've been to has all the gals strip to their panties...![]()
Your rule only works if it is in the Main Hall.... The gals did the Strip-Dance for us.... you can try Egos, some joint at Lavender that used to call Bai-Tian Er... De-Cognac behind 50's at Tanjong Pagar
2) Even had twice the P.R.O or G.R.O did it to my friend in the room... She did not take off her skirt though... it was very professionally done though...![]()
We could participate by squeezing and l..king her tits.... with a price to pay....
3) Some Super Sleazy joints has the gals invite you to their "Garden" even before your seats are warmed up.... these are the places that I'd hate, cos you had not even had enough drinks I'll tell you a secret why, cos them gals know that if we had enough drinks, we take longer to cum.....![]()
4) I think our local gal who moon-lights as GROs does make it a fact to check-up regularly... else most will not allow you to go all the way... only the foreign imports are a big ? if they'll check at all... But you can be safe if you were at LIDO, they are scrutinised...[/b]
Originally posted by edseeker31:i catch bo ball leh...
[b]maybe thats becos the lady already singing on you...using your mike...(if y'know what I mean)![]()
but really, you should have felt it, unless her skill really that bad... come to think of it, these girls do not have the skills anyway... [/b]
ah... icic...Originally posted by germanium85:Urs is karaoke, not KTV... The difference is KTV got girls, karaoke don have...
I know... becos when u are at these places, you don't have to catch your own balls.... the gals there will help you catch... they have no inhibition to come up to you and grope you down thereOriginally posted by weidev:i catch bo ball leh...![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:agree agree, there was once I just sitted the girl come in and sit on me laps facing me just strip herself , unzip me and start doing hand job on me.
[b]I know... becos when u are at these places, you don't have to catch your own balls.... the gals there will help you catch... they have no inhibition to come up to you and grope you down there![]()
even if you'll profusely stop them, they'll take it that you want more and when the time's right, they'll just pull out your "thing" and sing on it....[/b]
wow, she reali straight forward... gave her a big tip?Originally posted by F.O.S:agree agree, there was once I just sitted the girl come in and sit on me laps facing me just strip herself , unzip me and start doing hand job on me.
Infront of so many of my friend I just can't cum, This girl still can say out loud " please leh you quickly cum leh, you are my first customer today my hand tired already"![]()
I try so hard to concentrate and when I cum, she just clean me and herself up, immediately she ask for $50 and tell me she will come back later her number shown on the digital board she has to go other room.Originally posted by BrUtUs:wow, she reali straight forward... gave her a big tip?
Originally posted by F.O.S:agree agree, there was once I just sitted the girl come in and sit on me laps facing me just strip herself , unzip me and start doing hand job on me.
Infront of so many of my friend I just can't cum, This girl still can say out loud " please leh you quickly cum leh, you are my first customer today my hand tired already"![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:hey!! thats right!!! hehehehehe you tried that too?
[b]
let me guess... this place is along Balestier?[/b]
wah heard of that place too. Really that good ar?Originally posted by F.O.S:hey!! thats right!!! hehehehehe you tried that too?
depends on individual, go try prepare more cash if you want more.Originally posted by froggie:wah heard of that place too. Really that good ar?![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:I thought it's the older the women, the safer you are?
[b]I think very much also depends on the place you'd went...
1. LIDO PALACE - should be safe
2. KABUKI - should also be alright
3. EGOs - depends on the gal
4. Geylang sleazy joints - YOU ARE DONE FOR!!!
Basically, the more expensive the place is, the safer you'll be... cos the gals there becomes more snobbish and less open..."Goldfishes", they call them. So, unless the gal that was with you that nite is a goldfish (which is quite unlikely, unless you're God's Gift and look like Andy Lau), if not you'll better pay a visit to Tan Ah Gao...![]()
so ur gf noe u got frequent these places?Originally posted by F.O.S:ok tell you guy one incident that I think this whole life you guys will never met.
Once upon a time I was in the above location, I was sitting with this 19 yrs old young girl, I am trying to get maximum back for what I pay for later, so I make her drink and do ......... for 3 hrs till the bottle finish.
While chatting and about to go, she ask me wanted to book her out or not. (she is "high" already) I joke to her said that she might be under age, I don't want.
She show me her I/C then I realise that she is my collegue's daughter that her mum always been telling me she is work as a waitress![]()