Pass out liao how to have sex? Anyway from what i know, only those pro from geylang go for checkup quite often cause the law require them to do it. Donno abt gals from ktv though. Personally, I dont think they go for checkup lor.Originally posted by worryperson:Since most KTV have girls escorting you while you're there singing karaoke. The question now is, sometimes you may be drunk, and you took the ladies that work at those KTV home for a night. Obviously, you always need to wear a condom. What if you pass out and accidentally had unprotected sex ?
Which brings back the question, do these escort ladies get screened for possible STD's ? Otherwise, this will be a very risky thing for Singaporeans, who tend to seek out nightlife enjoyment.
yeah.. been there once... didn't really like itOriginally posted by F.O.S:hey!! thats right!!! hehehehehe you tried that too?
Ever since I knew my gf I cannot find a chance or excuse to go anymore, she stick to me everyday after work and the whole weekendsOriginally posted by BrUtUs:so ur gf noe u got frequent these places?
Originally posted by F.O.S:Even since I knew my gf I cannot find a chance or excuse to go anymore, she stick to me everyday after work and the whole weekends
She told me what they can do she also can do, if I go she will start collecting money from if I drink and sing with her![]()
Where is this Balestier place everyone is talking and how much cash to prepare to visit the "Garden" ontop of all the basic charges?Originally posted by F.O.S:depends on individual, go try prepare more cash if you want more.![]()
Balestier Point, there are 2 - 3 there, price you must check it out yourself, my price list is 2 years ago not updated.Originally posted by Picobo:Where is this Balestier place everyone is talking and how much cash to prepare to visit the "Garden" ontop of all the basic charges?
ya... I can understand it has been 2/3 yrs since last visit... guess you didn't like it that much too...Originally posted by F.O.S:Balestier Point, there are 2 - 3 there, price you must check it out yourself, my price list is 2 years ago not updated.![]()
wah..... usually i go ktv i obey B.Y.O rules leh. kekeke...Originally posted by F.O.S:depends on individual, go try prepare more cash if you want more.![]()
its a mixture of Viet-congs and mainlandersOriginally posted by rock_steady:Is this the Vietnamese joint?