This is a new practice. They need to check to find out why Singapore birthrate is falling !!Originally posted by 'm back:
will check will check,
they will check up and down, in and out, round and round, shake and press, fondle and kiss, until you shoot.
they 1 2 make sure you okay can shoot if not they prescribe medicine 4 u.![]()
wait till you're old enough to be enlisted...Originally posted by freestyle:is it true that the medical team will check the student's private parts when they're sec4 ?
primary sch have but sec sch.. i don't remeber..Originally posted by applesweetgirl:got check.
i got checked last year what...but very fast de..
hmm..but i forgot exactly how they check le...last time pri sch also got check, right?
Originally posted by edseeker31:cough for wat huh? i dun get it
wait till you're old enough to be enlisted...
[b]
at CMPB...
they ask you to drop your pants...
then all the woman/gay Medic will stare at your thing...
if your well-endowed, they stare longer (the gay medic will give you a sly grin), but for the under-developed (you'll have to endure them gigling among themselves)
next thing they'll do is ask you to cough...
the M.O. will pull up your foreskin... and check thoroughly...
for those who's thing didn't react when you cough, the M.O. will give it a good flick of the finger to see if you feel the pain...![]()
(na...this part's not true)
What I'd like to know is what happens during check-up during school days for the girls...what goes on in there? Did you have a Female / Male doc during your school days? Did you have to take it all off?
see balls will jerk onot........Originally posted by NeonTetra:cough for wat huh? i dun get it
My school do have dat for sec 4 & 5 last time... nth much though... juz let da doc hold & U cough lah... check da abnormality of yr male organ loh...Originally posted by freestyle:is it true that the medical team will check the student's private parts when they're sec4 ?
how u know? of course will lah.....Originally posted by FireIce:see balls will jerk onot........
Originally posted by edseeker31:
wait till you're old enough to be enlisted...
[b]
at CMPB...
they ask you to drop your pants...
then all the woman/gay Medic will stare at your thing...
if your well-endowed, they stare longer (the gay medic will give you a sly grin), but for the under-developed (you'll have to endure them gigling among themselves)
next thing they'll do is ask you to cough...
the M.O. will pull up your foreskin... and check thoroughly...
for those who's thing didn't react when you cough, the M.O. will give it a good flick of the finger to see if you feel the pain...![]()
(na...this part's not true)
What I'd like to know is what happens during check-up during school days for the girls...what goes on in there? Did you have a Female / Male doc during your school days? Did you have to take it all off?
well... i AM surprised ppl believe tat in the first place... lolz...Originally posted by torx:primary skl for girls nothing 1 la... they only ask girl abt past medical record n such.. all those guys who say wad girl need to dig cheebye all those are bull****...
Tamade.. Make me laugh til stomach cramp sia.Originally posted by torx:primary skl for girls nothing 1 la... they only ask girl abt past medical record n such.. all those guys who say wad girl need to dig cheebye all those are bull****...