cause they kpo...Originally posted by NeonTetra:why they wanna check ah???
From what I can remember... YES. They DO check? Or maybe depends on your 'face'?Originally posted by freestyle:is it true that the medical team will check the student's private parts when they're sec4 ?
Uni?? wat uni is that?Originally posted by SilverCab:hey u know what..I think its more of a random thing.
Back in sec 4,they did the check in my school..Army at CMPB,of course they do..
But the most surprising thing is that this friend of mine had the same strip and cough check when he went to Uni.No joke.
haha..lucky u din circumcise.Originally posted by iamtheking:when i was in pri school my dick got checked. then the doctor say foreskin too tight. but i never follow up with hospital. now it seems to be normal
move head to left??Originally posted by 'm back:
at Central Manpower Base, they tell you to strip ur pants, move ur head to ur left, cough.
during BMT, everytime during range, they will tell u to "cock check clear!"
Common misconception, even ignorance perhaps. The strip, squat and cough test has nothing to do with your private parts, its a test for hernia. Forget about it.Originally posted by 'm back:
at Central Manpower Base, they tell you to strip ur pants, move ur head to ur left, cough.
during BMT, everytime during range, they will tell u to "cock check clear!"
Look at how cheap these three are simply like Geylang Prositude charging $40 a F.uck . Yes should check their private parts they could be infected with AIDS . They look like those desprate and lonely women of the edge who are looking for any guys to satisfy them even Banglah workers perhaps heeeeOriginally posted by freestyle:is it true that the medical team will check the student's private parts when they're sec4 ?

yup.. thats true. i tio the strip and cough checkup at the medical screening for NTU admission. some of us tio while some didn't. guess its how "lucky" u are lah. lolzOriginally posted by SilverCab:hey u know what..I think its more of a random thing.
Back in sec 4,they did the check in my school..Army at CMPB,of course they do..
But the most surprising thing is that this friend of mine had the same strip and cough check when he went to Uni.No joke.
Originally posted by Travey:yup.. thats true. i tio the strip and cough checkup at the medical screening for NTU admission. some of us tio while some didn't. guess its how "lucky" u are lah. lolz
Originally posted by EXCO:Common misconception, even ignorance perhaps. The strip, squat and cough test has nothing to do with your private parts, its a test for hernia. Forget about it.
test for hernia.Originally posted by NeonTetra:cough for wat huh? i dun get it
lol! similar situation, i also dunno what is pull back foreskin at that time. After some gestures, i finally did the right thing, and she just said, "do that more often in future." Till now, i still dunno if she meant masturbate more often or just pull for fun.Originally posted by Bochupi:During the check in pri school, was still ignorant and didn't know the skin can be pull back. When the nurse ask me to pull I just stare and give her the "huh?" look. She a bit pissed and pull back for me....after that I cried like mad. Sheesh.![]()
hahaOriginally posted by putey:lol! similar situation, i also dunno what is pull back foreskin at that time. After some gestures, i finally did the right thing, and she just said, "do that more often in future." Till now, i still dunno if she meant masturbate more often or just pull for fun.