Awww......Originally posted by _attitude_:k i sure most of you all watched this show.. LOVE ACTUALLY.. awwww .. the show was like so awww... so to u.. yeah u.. Love Actually is .......??
aww= touching.. the show was like so moving.. so aww.. i mean touchingOriginally posted by Bontakun:Awww......
???
No lah... I meant u focused on da "awwww...."Originally posted by _attitude_:aww= touching.. the show was like so moving.. so aww.. i mean touching![]()
Congrats.... then u now aim for 100. Later 200, 500, 1K, 2K, 10K, then on & on & on & on.........Originally posted by _attitude_:oh.. haha me blur... yeah now i got 50 post.. in like wat 3 days.. wohoo.. haha
wohoo yeah !!! soon 100 haha.. hooked liao on this thingyOriginally posted by Bontakun:Congrats.... then u now aim for 100. Later 200, 500, 1K, 2K, 10K, then on & on & on & on.........
Love Actually was a real nice piece of british christmas romantic comedy, ROTK is another movie of fine calibre; they're just different genre, send you different moods.Originally posted by Vicente14:Love Actually.....stinks....I cannot tahan see this kind of movie in cinema..will sleep one halfway...I rather go see The Return of The King again for the fifth time...
yeah.. i guess live actually is a very ang moh version of a chinese soap opera.. hehe ROTK is the ang moh version of like some chinese war show b% liek the mogolians and the qingsOriginally posted by M:Love Actually was a real nice piece of british christmas romantic comedy, ROTK is another movie of fine calibre; they're just different genre, send you different moods.
???Originally posted by Vicente14:The trouble with love is.....
tts the song by kelly clarkson.Originally posted by weidev:???
haha... i was wondering wat... nw i noe... arigatou...Originally posted by wuming78:tts the song by kelly clarkson.
All i want for christmas is youuuuuuu....Originally posted by skeujin:i bot the soundtrack. nice nice...
The pretty bride.Originally posted by Vicente14:I like the actress Keira Knightley...damn chio...she has a role in Love Actually....
yeah tats my fav story.. then the very chio bride one tooOriginally posted by coolger03:the little boy's story also very sweet... hehe...
he seems familiar.. with his big hair and small body... hehe
Hahhaha want to crap anywhere also can crap one lah, even in marketplace. heheheh if u know what I mean.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. why Bar?
most of the denizens here are more interested in Lust, actually