push his dick at her ass..Originally posted by KrU:What do u mean try to dick her?
u mean push his dick at her ass?Originally posted by torx:push his dick at his ass..

oh no, how u know it is meOriginally posted by skeujin:the ah pek mus b a forumnite from bar....

fwah...Originally posted by FireIce:she shd wring it off
bring metal ruler... not so violent...Originally posted by audlenelee:fwah...
gers shd bring a pair of scissors wherever we go...
Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i remember i received an email joke on this topic too... can't find it anywhere in my mailbox, but i think this is roughly how it goes:
there's this young mother wif her 5-yr-old boy on board a mrt train. the boy was very naughty, running around the train and making a lot of noises, and irritated some fellow commuters.
despite the mother's several scoldings to ask her boy to behave himself, all went to deaf ears.
suddenly the boy stopped at his mother and said, "mommy mommy, i wanna pee!"
the mother told his son to bear wif it for a while as they were a few stations away from their destination. but the boy cried out loud and insist that he shud go to the toilet immediately.
"aiyah... u can bear for a few more station or not? we're almost there already!"
"cannot, i wanna pee now!" the boy screamed. "mommy, why dont u open ur mouth and i pee inside?"
"what nonsense r u talking abt?" the mother replied sternly. "how can u be so rude and suggest this?"
"i dont care, i dont care. why daddy can, i cannot?"
immediately, all eyes fixed onto them. and the mother quickly alight at the next station wif the boy.
x 2Originally posted by wuming78:![]()
"daddy not peeing.. daddy doing facial for mummy.. shun bian wash my mouth"Originally posted by NeonTetra:x 2
"Daddy not peeing...daddy is giving mummy some proteins"
how?? demo?Originally posted by torx:any1 read "the rape of nanking"? got one part say the japanese made the old grannies wash their cock with thier mouth.![]()
damn those jap bastards!!!
no need lah...just take out a pen and poke the 2 balls can liao.Originally posted by audlenelee:fwah...
gers shd bring a pair of scissors wherever we go...
How about Ah Ma's chopper?Originally posted by skeujin:bring metal ruler... not so violent...
wah, his sneeze is surely powerful... well, luckily ur fren didn't get injured by it... hee...Originally posted by charmmm:i think abt 2 yrs back.. i was on the train with my friend, K. we were sitting dwn that time, when opposite us was an ah pek. HE sneeze n did not cover his nose. then his "pe Sai" flew n landed on K lap! He didnt realise it but my friend sure does!!! then she was damn disgusted. n we both alight the next stop n went to the nearest toliet to wash off!! hahaa..![]()
dun u noe the human sneeze gets ejected at close to i think 80 kph?Originally posted by KeN3:wah, his sneeze is surely powerful... well, luckily ur fren didn't get injured by it... hee...![]()