Is this some kind of coded language?Originally posted by pentag0n:eh ... i think this is turning to absurb already lar. Where got anywhere u also kena b4 one.
U so easy hantum then confirm bay tahan one what.
*sHrugZ*
Sometimes, things are just too unbelievable to think about. Plus your refusal to release your introduction makes it even more obvious that you are lying ...
of course wif my gf..Originally posted by paranoia:OOOooooHHhh... You did it with ur gf or those 1 nite stands???
Come on you guys, GIVE ME A BREAK!!!Originally posted by liandy:Is this some kind of coded language?
I've already stated that any experience I post in here did happen. The bar experienc happend in Vancouver and at the tome we were doing this we concentrated on the whereabouts of the bartender. The people around us only hieghtened the experience.
So what is it your are questioning, conservativism?
[This message has been edited by liandy (edited 17 July 2000).]
Go GET yourself a LIFE!!!Originally posted by Brat:Sex!!! The most enjoyable and ultimate experience anyone can get..
Go GET yourself a LIFE!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Brat:
[b]Sex!!! The most enjoyable and ultimate experience anyone can get..
I still think sex has alot of forms... states... cyber sex... phone sex... dream sex. . .wadever.... just let ur imagination run wild.. . =p let yr sex juices flow.. Get a LIFE!!!!!!Originally posted by maverick08:oh no!! this is bcoming a sex forum!!! eh not really lah rite..jus a topic... but i dun tink one can really find sex in this kind of places... wat do u pple tink??
i see.. back then.. how long ago???Originally posted by LeighAnn:referring to the previous msg posted by me, i said i was virgin back then..its not true anymore now..
well spoken.. well... i accept wadever bad or good things u want to say about me... this is a forum right? i have the right to start any topic and u have the right to reply to this topic... so this mades us equal... hahaha.. i do agree with what u think about sex.. but not about me... i'm just a normal guy... curious + interested inOriginally posted by bilson:Sex..it alwiz ask for a second look when.....
I AGREE that Sex CAN be an enjoyable thing to do, depending on how it happens, when it happens and who it happened with.... BUT if you're trying to tell me that SEX is the MOST enjoyable experience thing ya can get, I'll RETURN you with the SAME OLD THING.....
Let's get back on topic.
Topic is: Do you like sex?
Brat answered correctly according to topic, so it seems he does have a life.
I like sex and I like it any way that it comes and I like to write about it but getting critisized about it turns me off.
Liandy
*clap clap*Originally posted by liandy:Jeepers, I think everybody is entitled to their own opinions. If I wanted to discuss money I'd go to some financial forum. Wild druged crazed dancing I could find at a Rave but not at a ballroom event. So let me think... oh yea I came yo this particular forum topic because I saw the word "SEX" not love or relationships. Something else I find mentioned alot is "get a life". Yea maybe I'm starting to spend a bit to much time online especially at forums (sgforums) in this past month. Maybe the real term (atleast for me) is "get back to your life"!
Just a thought.
Liandy
Life.... Realise it or NOT, you're always in the 'game'.... Hehheh, makes me feel like meeting you up one day?Originally posted by liandy:Jeepers, I think everybody is entitled to their own opinions. If I wanted to discuss money I'd go to some financial forum. Wild druged crazed dancing I could find at a Rave but not at a ballroom event. So let me think... oh yea I came yo this particular forum topic because I saw the word "SEX" not love or relationships. Something else I find mentioned alot is "get a life". Yea maybe I'm starting to spend a bit to much time online especially at forums (sgforums) in this past month. Maybe the real term (atleast for me) is "get back to your life"!
Just a thought.
Liandy
did you? LOL*Originally posted by bilson:no offence though..
anyway since u want experience,
i am sorry as i dun have the most colourful wans..no fetish, no nothing, no SM...
can be boring though..the usual kiss kiss, tongue twirling, licking, sucking, inserting, push and pull, change positions (at least 3 though) den eventually cum...
well sometimes i will use the vibrator, the kind u see in the jap xxx movie, to give my gal a good climax when my tongue or fingers r tired...
sexual experience i guess not many ppl would like to discuss although most of us r hiding in front of the monitor...
and maybe those u see r juz imagination some puberty teens wif pimples popping all over tot of...
it can be a pleasure read though if u discount the facts and figures (like 36C, 8inches..u noe wat i mean)
but playing and fucking around aside..
i do advise safe sex....this is not something to play around..take care...
lose ur virginity in a memorable way...
kewl... how old were u two at that time? how old r u now? i dun have any 1st time experience.. =pOriginally posted by bilson:not really...sigh..
u noe lah..
when we young and innocent...
got misled by the those bloody hongkong cat3 movies...tot juz be on top ok liao..
the cock juz wont go in naturally...sigh..
what a blooper...den got help from the gal as she guide mi in...she oso 1st time mah...
den 1/4 way she cannot tahan the pain..
den order mi to pull out..
that time i oso pain cos oso 1st time and her pussy so tight...
so i let go lor..
den a bit of blood drip out from her pussy..i think her hymen tear or wat i dunno...
den the next time we met...finally successful...so dunno should count the 1st time i lost it or wat...
heck..now ok liao...
last time so blur...sigh..
miss those days....
anyone care to share his or her 1st time??
Hi there,Originally posted by liandy:I like sex to be hot and dirty. I'm wild and thrashing when I'm fucking. That word fuck turns me on too! I want it everyway I can get it!
Hi, I am surprised that u said such word as pregnant...wat are the condom for...hehhehehe....Originally posted by ZincBear:hehe... no comments sia... me still virgin...
heheh...how to enjoy sex??.. duhzz..later ger pregnant... hehe... gd luck ok.
but condoms r not 100% safe. when it comes to sex, girls always need to do more work on contraception, while guys just have to put on condoms. argh!Originally posted by Ritchie:Hi, I am surprised that u said such word as pregnant...wat are the condom for...hehhehehe....
Yes there ARE..... DON'T HAVE SEX!!! Better STill.... Don't have sex with a MALE....Originally posted by LeighAnn:but condoms r not 100% safe. when it comes to sex, girls always need to do more work on contraception, while guys just have to put on condoms. argh!
get on pills on the regular base+condoms should be alright, but hey, there is no such a way which is 100% safe, sigh!