Wow Wee, you must have an awful lot of energy. 3 Girls!? What would the 3rd girl be doing? Oh I see your mouth would be busy, your cock is taken so that leaves your hands. That could work! 3 guys and 1 girl is real Exciting! Um um yeahOriginally posted by Ritchie:Hi there,
Wat a common interest we have.....do u have any fantasy....i love to have sex with 3 gals....hahahahhahahaha
This first sex experience of yours is a real classic that you can actually be proud of cause most of us may not have an experience like your first but kinda wish we did.Originally posted by bilson:not really...sigh..
u noe lah..
when we young and innocent...
got misled by the those bloody hongkong cat3 movies...tot juz be on top ok liao..
the cock juz wont go in naturally...sigh..
what a blooper...den got help from the gal as she guide mi in...she oso 1st time mah...
den 1/4 way she cannot tahan the pain..
den order mi to pull out..
that time i oso pain cos oso 1st time and her pussy so tight...
so i let go lor..
den a bit of blood drip out from her pussy..i think her hymen tear or wat i dunno...
den the next time we met...finally successful...so dunno should count the 1st time i lost it or wat...
heck..now ok liao...
last time so blur...sigh..
miss those days....
anyone care to share his or her 1st time??
Yes there ARE..... DON'T HAVE SEX!!! Better STill.... Don't have sex with a MALE....Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by LeighAnn:
[b] but condoms r not 100% safe. when it comes to sex, girls always need to do more work on contraception, while guys just have to put on condoms. argh!
get on pills on the regular base+condoms should be alright, but hey, there is no such a way which is 100% safe, sigh!
haha, right! but...im very straight eh...
Yes there ARE..... DON'T HAVE SEX!!! Better STill.... Don't have sex with a MALE....![]()
Wow Wee, you must have an awful lot of energy. 3 Girls!? What would the 3rd girl be doing? Oh I see your mouth would be busy, your cock is taken so that leaves your hands. That could work! 3 guys and 1 girl is real Exciting! Um um yeahOriginally posted by liandy:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ritchie:
[b] Hi there,
Wat a common interest we have.....do u have any fantasy....i love to have sex with 3 gals....hahahahhahahaha
Hi,Originally posted by LeighAnn:but condoms r not 100% safe. when it comes to sex, girls always need to do more work on contraception, while guys just have to put on condoms. argh!
get on pills on the regular base+condoms should be alright, but hey, there is no such a way which is 100% safe, sigh!
Hi,Originally posted by Ritchie:[QUOTE]Originally posted by liandy:
Wow Wee, you must have an awful lot of energy. 3 Girls!? What would the 3rd girl be doing? Oh I see your mouth would be busy, your cock is taken so that leaves your hands. That could work! 3 guys and 1 girl is real Exciting! Um um yeah
Hi,Originally posted by liandy:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ritchie:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by liandy:
Wow Wee, you must have an awful lot of energy. 3 Girls!? What would the 3rd girl be doing? Oh I see your mouth would be busy, your cock is taken so that leaves your hands. That could work! 3 guys and 1 girl is real Exciting! Um um yeah
Hi,Originally posted by liandy:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ritchie:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by liandy:
yup, birth control pills have side effects, but it differs from person to person. some may gain weight and some may lose weight.it doesnt sound as serious as u saidOriginally posted by Ritchie:Hi,
Gals getting on pills will make them pop-up like a balloon......the hormones changes will make them change pyhsically...then no one want to have sex with u liao....hahahahhahaha.....get those condom with spermicide......it kill the sperm rite where u release it....the condom lor....
*LOL* =pOriginally posted by bilson:well i see that many feel that since sex is so bothersome as in pregancy and std etc..
i must say that it can be so enjoyable yet addictive..sadly i am addicted..
i knew i would..
condoms is a good choice to avoid the big P but it doesnt feel the same without the rubber..more shiok lah...
hehehehe..more bodily contact...no wonder they call fucking getting intimate..
if wear rubber where can get intimate??
i dunno wat gals feel on the whole but according to my partner who doesnt like mi to wear condom it feels not as great as not wearing protection..but she doesnt allow mi to come in her..sigh...instead i insist on wearing..weird for a guy i guess..
if not i will do the withdrawal method...
anyway in short i feel that if u guys wanna have fun having sex..dun think too much..if u have the necessary protections...dun worry..
if really u end up to be 1% who gotten the damaged condom..who else could u blame except luck...
sex can be so wonderful if not there wont be kama sutra liaoz...
byw paranoid..i lost it when i was 17 now mi 21 liaoz...
4 years on it...addicted forever...
all the time!Originally posted by lonewolfe:Anyone masturbates?
Hey, tried the birth control pills already!!! But never seems to lose OR gain weight at all??? Hey.... HOW COME I've got this FEELING that they're NOT WORKING???!!!Originally posted by LeighAnn:yup, birth control pills have side effects, but it differs from person to person. some may gain weight and some may lose weight.it doesnt sound as serious as u said
why?Originally posted by jliu:I feel very embarrassed by reading such things about sex.
HEY... Come ON.... Sex is just like any other of our needs and desires.... Like eating and shitting.... Like it may sounds like an awful thing to discuss about SHITTING, BUT that doesn't mean that people are not doing it STILL? <- It's just that there're really NOTHING interesting to talk about in SHITTING....Originally posted by jliu:I feel very embarrassed by reading such things about sex.
Originally posted by lonewolfe:Anyone masturbates?
*LOL*Originally posted by CraZy00:That's a very interesting question, but I think you should ask:
"Who doesn't masturbates?"