byebye.Originally posted by Devil1976:For girls, what if you happens to know a MALE version..? ie. A hunk, great gentleman, great looks, sexual appeal and ability, character.... Just like what you've always DREAM of.... A GREAT FLIRT and PLAYBOY... Then what?
Easier said than done? How about letting her change you for a change?Originally posted by HENG@:reform her? show her the error of her ways?
yay!Originally posted by Devil1976:Easier said than done? How about letting her change you for a change?
Temptations are not called TEMPTATIONS for nothing..? Especially when there're more than one form of it...?Originally posted by Bochupi:normal friend okie..nothing more than that lor...
yum yum yum...Originally posted by Devil1976:Temptations are not called TEMPTATIONS for nothing..? Especially when there're more than one form of it...?
thats MAGIC stick.Originally posted by F.O.S:I will teach her with my "stick"
Hehe, if she really want to tempt me then let her try lor....not gonna do anything when I know what kind of person she is, but then even people like her need a friend to be around at times..maybe I can be that friend??Originally posted by Devil1976:Temptations are not called TEMPTATIONS for nothing..? Especially when there're more than one form of it...?
If I happen to noe such gal. Then I muz be ded... On da other hand...... if shes only flirting & such its fine wif me. As long as she dun back stab, lie btwn teeth, & treat ppl like dirt behind their back. Y not? lolx!Originally posted by Devil1976:For guys... If you happens to know this girl.... Great figure, great looks, almost perfect sexual appeal, sensuality and such... With GREAT personality which really DRAWS you IN...
But the problem is.... She's a S|UT... Meaning she goes around flirting with other guys and OPENLY admits that she's one... Would you accept such a kind of girl? Ok... I know it's EASY to talk about all the MORALS and such... But if there's really such a 'heavenly' creature who's OBVIOUSLY interested in you... Would you give it a MISS?Why...?
For girls, what if you happens to know a MALE version..? ie. A hunk, great gentleman, great looks, sexual appeal and ability, character.... Just like what you've always DREAM of.... A GREAT FLIRT and PLAYBOY... Then what?
Won't be so difficult if it's just 'out for fun' ya? Probably it isn't gonna be 'out for fun'.... That's why it never started....Originally posted by Inzaghi:well if u just wanna have fun with her, u dun really care ya??
That 'temptation' I'm talking about is not something she has to 'try'.... It's something which you'll have to RESIST.....Originally posted by Bochupi:Hehe, if she really want to tempt me then let her try lor....not gonna do anything when I know what kind of person she is, but then even people like her need a friend to be around at times..maybe I can be that friend??![]()
no lah..not gonna do anything wif her.Originally posted by Devil1976:That 'temptation' I'm talking about is not something she has to 'try'.... It's something which you'll have to RESIST.....
why not? that means i can flirt around too!Originally posted by Devil1976:For guys... If you happens to know this girl.... Great figure, great looks, almost perfect sexual appeal, sensuality and such... With GREAT personality which really DRAWS you IN...
But the problem is.... She's a S|UT... Meaning she goes around flirting with other guys and OPENLY admits that she's one... Would you accept such a kind of girl?