x2Originally posted by HENG@:reform her? show her the error of her ways?
Usually when i see got girl of this standard, sure catch my eye. Also sure catch the eye of every other guy in the room. I'll probably find a chance to get to know her, mebbe as a friend first. No wild fantasies at this point, i'm no kevin i'm no twat. After get to know her liao, try go out a few times as friend to know her better. If by that time, wah seh, discover she is a slut, i'll be very turned off and then no need for any further developments liao.Originally posted by Devil1976:For guys... If you happens to know this girl.... Great figure, great looks, almost perfect sexual appeal, sensuality and such... With GREAT personality which really DRAWS you IN...
But the problem is.... She's a S|UT... Meaning she goes around flirting with other guys and OPENLY admits that she's one... Would you accept such a kind of girl? Ok... I know it's EASY to talk about all the MORALS and such... But if there's really such a 'heavenly' creature who's OBVIOUSLY interested in you... Would you give it a MISS?Why...?
One thing perverse about girls. Once a guy is attached, somehow his "desirability quotient" went up by a few times.Originally posted by kurai:Usually when i see got girl of this standard, sure catch my eye. Also sure catch the eye of every other guy in the room. I'll probably find a chance to get to know her, mebbe as a friend first. No wild fantasies at this point, i'm no kevin i'm no twat. After get to know her liao, try go out a few times as friend to know her better. If by that time, wah seh, discover she is a slut, i'll be very turned off and then no need for any further developments liao.
However, weird thing happened to me b4. Last time got to know chio bu, really something machiam like wat u describe above. Somehow after i know her liao, become fren liao, i realise she slut. All the while when i was previously interested in her, she give lukewarm response. After i turned off liao, instead she become attracted to me, then warm up to me and keep on trying to "kachiao" me. This i really dun understand, because i'm not filthy rich, neither am i super yandao. After some time liao, i attached liao, the girl still keep calling me ask me go her house, one excuse cannot, find another excuse. Even more unbelievable, this happened not ONCE, but TWICE. Wah siao!!!![]()
Reboot?Originally posted by bismarck:reformat or reinstall her brain
IF the S|uT fall in loves with you, this one you have to think about it very deeply... If just interested for you to sleep with her, just take a miss and look for another... No point... If you decided to take her just cause S|ut is interested of you, you are nothing more than a "DUCK to her.Originally posted by Devil1976:For guys... If you happens to know this girl.... Great figure, great looks, almost perfect sexual appeal, sensuality and such... With GREAT personality which really DRAWS you IN...
But the problem is.... She's a S|UT... Meaning she goes around flirting with other guys and OPENLY admits that she's one... Would you accept such a kind of girl? Ok... I know it's EASY to talk about all the MORALS and such... But if there's really such a 'heavenly' creature who's OBVIOUSLY interested in you... Would you give it a MISS?Why...?
For girls, what if you happens to know a MALE version..? ie. A hunk, great gentleman, great looks, sexual appeal and ability, character.... Just like what you've always DREAM of.... A GREAT FLIRT and PLAYBOY... Then what?
The guy of my dreams will never be 'a great flirt/ playboy' in the first place... if i happen to be attracted to such a guy, i'll juz try to forget abt it, such guys r not worth my time..Originally posted by Devil1976:For girls, what if you happens to know a MALE version..? ie. A hunk, great gentleman, great looks, sexual appeal and ability, character.... Just like what you've always DREAM of.... A GREAT FLIRT and PLAYBOY... Then what?
OR install virus oso can...Originally posted by Devil1976:Reboot?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:For guys... If you happens to know this girl.... Great figure, great looks, almost perfect sexual appeal, sensuality and such... With GREAT personality which really DRAWS you IN...
For girls, what if you happens to know a MALE version..? ie. A hunk, great gentleman, great looks, sexual appeal and ability, character.... Just like what you've always DREAM of.... A GREAT FLIRT and PLAYBOY... Then what?
definitely i will miss this one, cos i don't want to get in love with her or else there are more problem to comeOriginally posted by Devil1976:For guys... If you happens to know this girl.... Great figure, great looks, almost perfect sexual appeal, sensuality and such... With GREAT personality which really DRAWS you IN...
And DESTROY herOriginally posted by Bontakun:OR install virus oso can...![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:if you dont want, introduce her to the rest of the guys here who do *LOL*
Sex and Dump. As if she bothers, since she is a sL.utOriginally posted by Devil1976:For guys... If you happens to know this girl.... Great figure, great looks, almost perfect sexual appeal, sensuality and such... With GREAT personality which really DRAWS you IN...