masterbating is a form of releasing sexual pleasure. Obviously you have a very high sex drive, thats very common, even amongst girls. Sex is one of human needs and wants, so live with it. Its lucky you are a girl, if you were a guy, excessive masterbation could damage the scrotum. I have read that the scrotum needs at lease 8 hours to produce a new batch of sperms, so to those guys who masterbates excessively...give your scrotum a break! For girls, there is no harm done, so there, masterbate till your hearts content! Don't worry girl, you are normal, and its a common thing to happen, don't think too much.Originally posted by monicasim:help man. just cant stop masturbating.
whenever i'm alone at home, i will feel like masturbating..
i'm addicated!!
what can i do abt it man?![]()

well, i actually thought of gettin a Vibrator too.Originally posted by Pinki:hmm, still think that having someone mast for u is shiok - just a dfferent feeling lor .... =) I rather have someone do it for me rather than i DIY myself .... maybe should get a V ... =) hmm, maybe a birthday present - saw one at one of the shops and the girl was telling me that it feels like the real thing - maybe can go back n get it ... haha
better than u go ard raping zharbo or got funny dieseases for fooling ard...rite???Originally posted by monicasim:help man. just cant stop masturbating.
whenever i'm alone at home, i will feel like masturbating..
i'm addicated!!
what can i do abt it man?![]()
If u got one. Let me know where can I get one too.....Originally posted by monicasim:well, i actually thought of gettin a Vibrator too.
sound and look interestin.
read a lot of masturbating
wld wanna try da different tools for masturabting
I like to be eaten but eeerrrrr.... not so enjoy giving bj....Originally posted by xfool:maybe u can try asking ur boy to eat u and in return u give him bj![]()
Isn't sex toys ban in singapore ?Originally posted by monicasim:well, i actually thought of gettin a Vibrator too.
I recommend it , I have lots of gf's who have vibrators, dildos etc and they are having a ball..Originally posted by monicasim:well, i actually thought of gettin a Vibrator too.
no joke...heard ppl actually use live squid by pulling out it head & insert Pe*** into the body.............Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahah
yah....pls dun use fish to masturbate hor
bet alot guys will to be tat vibrator..............Originally posted by borgkilla:I recommend it , I have lots of gf's who have vibrators, dildos etc and they are having a ball..![]()
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Isn't sex toys ban in singapore ?
actually assiting ur gf with a vibrator or dildo can be very sensual and excitingOriginally posted by euphratis:bet alot guys will to be tat vibrator..............![]()