That's a lot of unwanted info.Originally posted by i am twat:I MASTURBATE ALMOST EVERYDAY SOMETIMES IN ONE DAY 2 TO 3 TIMES ALSO HAVE ESPECIALLY WHEN OUTSIDE SEE SEXY CHIO GIRL ZAOGENG CONFIRM HAVE TO MASTURBATE IMMEDIATELY ITS NORMAL EVERYONE DO IT
her cb got teeth meh? why must brush 15 mins somemore? yellow teeth?Originally posted by sv3n:monica!...
i got a solution..next time when u start masturbating..put some colgate on yr finger 1st..den start yr masturbating..do it for abt 15 mins?(too short?too long?)hmmm...arh..den clean up..den i think u will stop for afew days liao..try it and u will noe..![]()
anyway u also wanna try new methods ma..not bad idea right?oh use those pepsi or coke 500ml bottles oso can..haha..remember the colgate..muz at least 15 minutes!!..![]()
well saidOriginally posted by spumkins:I use to date a malay chinese when I was much younger. She started masturbating when she was 11. She does it almost everyday. In the bathroom, bedroom, school.. anywhere. She is just incredible and we had a great, healthy sex life. She is totally aware and confident of her body. During our session when we make out... and I have "shot my load" she would just tell me she aint done and asks me to lick and finger her.
My point is when a lady masturbates often like our fren here does. (Duh everyday= of cos often la) shes more aware of her
body and wat she wants. She has less inhibitions and taboos (Aiya I shy la, Dnt wan la.... sheesh) So I say go ahead girl, Im behind you! (Although I do wish Im in front of u when u r at it..keke) Sadly, current gf hates sex. I dnt get HJs nor BJs either. Haiz.![]()
OR A SOTONG !!!! heh heh heh ........Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahah
yah....pls dun use fish to masturbate hor
so far , ALL of the sotongs i come across in my life, have notOriginally posted by CX:smelly? u try before ah?
i dunno man... i only heard that when eating from hawker, dun order sotong without head... must be cos of pple like u lah!
hmmm care to explain what this " masturbator " device is ??Originally posted by bus:Why don't U guys get a masturbator to ease your sexual tension?
lol ... errrrOriginally posted by shandower:Just keep doing...just keep doing...