rofl.Originally posted by monicasim:it just feel so good..
temptation is high!!
i think its even better than real sex![]()
There are quite a few Adult Novelty Shops in SingaporeOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:Isn't sex toys ban in singapore ?
the Silicone Masturbator is getting very popular nowadays as it feels very much like the real thing.Originally posted by Pinki:hmm, still think that having someone mast for u is shiok - just a dfferent feeling lor .... =) I rather have someone do it for me rather than i DIY myself .... maybe should get a V ... =) hmm, maybe a birthday present - saw one at one of the shops and the girl was telling me that it feels like the real thing - maybe can go back n get it ... haha
I bet you will get addicted after you try.Originally posted by monicasim:well, i actually thought of gettin a Vibrator too.
sound and look interestin.
read a lot of masturbating
wld wanna try da different tools for masturabting
Link is downOriginally posted by guitarist:
Originally posted by bolo:this is so simple, just wank yourself like 10 times a day, i bet u'll stop coz your testicles will have no more sperm left nor will your seminal vesicles and prostate gland contain any seminal fluid.
char bor use eel.....seen it in a film long ago...a classicOriginally posted by 798:Wo, you really creative, don't tell me you ...![]()
man your testicles n penis will be so sore for a week !Originally posted by bolo:this is so simple, just wank yourself like 10 times a day, i bet u'll stop coz your testicles will have no more sperm left nor will your seminal vesicles and prostate gland contain any seminal fluid.
Some of my nursing frd told me it will make your didi bcome shorter n smaller the longer u r doing i for eg a few yrs no jokeOriginally posted by monicasim:help man. just cant stop masturbating.
whenever i'm alone at home, i will feel like masturbating..
i'm addicated!!
what can i do abt it man?![]()
wei it is post by a she la, then she continue to masterbate, her hole also become smaller lor....hehheeOriginally posted by RAVEN101:Some of my nursing frd told me it will make your didi bcome shorter n smaller the longer u r doing i for eg a few yrs no joke
I do it 2....jus dun let anybody see u do itOriginally posted by monicasim:help man. just cant stop masturbating.
whenever i'm alone at home, i will feel like masturbating..
i'm addicated!!
what can i do abt it man?![]()
heat wave u champion sia. you only one post in this forum, and it is to tell ppl u mastOriginally posted by Heat_Wave:I do it 2....jus dun let anybody see u do it![]()
she trying to gain attention? heeheeeOriginally posted by the.raven:heat wave u champion sia. you only one post in this forum, and it is to tell ppl u mast![]()
oh c'mon.Originally posted by the.raven:heat wave u champion sia. you only one post in this forum, and it is to tell ppl u mast![]()
x2Originally posted by Thaddeus:But seriously though, just do it as often as you like, when you like. It doesn't really matter. Some girls do less, others do more. I don't think there's anything wrong with you. Just enjoy the sessions and be happy