got such things in singapore meh?Originally posted by torx:any opinions?![]()
got! those restaurants wif a single toilet room - so all use the same lor. and its one person at a time.Originally posted by _attitude_:got such things in singapore meh?
ktv one also like that what... but then it's usually very dirty lor...Originally posted by wuming78:got! those restaurants wif a single toilet room - so all use the same lor. and its one person at a time.
u mean the toilet auntie?Originally posted by i am twat:I MASTURBATED IN A NUMBER OF THEM AND LEFT MY SEMEN ALL OVER THE PLACE FOR GIRLS TO SEE TOUCH SMELL VERY NICE I EVEN LEFT THR DOOR OPEN FOR GIRLS TO PSH OPEN AND SEE MY COCK WHEN I PEEPEE AND IT HEPPENDED
Originally posted by BrUtUs:u mean the toilet auntie?
and add to its dirtiness!Originally posted by coolger03:ktv one also like that what... but then it's usually very dirty lor...
everytime go must zha ma... keke
wow, such good luckOriginally posted by nighthawk288:Long John Silver Bedok.
Went into a "room".. got 1 tiny sink n 2 cubicals.
Then I was actually washing hand.. suddenly 1 of the cubical door open. Came out a chiobu.. think sec2 only.. I got shocked until i said out "har?"
Cause this was my 1st time entering LJS Bedok Branch toilet..
Dunno wat she'll think liao..
told my fren abt it n they luff like mad

har?!?! dun get it.. come out a chio bu den?!?!Originally posted by nighthawk288:Long John Silver Bedok.
Then I was actually washing hand.. suddenly 1 of the cubical door open. Came out a chiobu.. think sec2 only.. I got shocked until i said out "har?"
Originally posted by i am twat:I MASTURBATED IN A NUMBER OF THEM AND LEFT MY SEMEN ALL OVER THE PLACE FOR GIRLS TO SEE TOUCH SMELL VERY NICE I EVEN LEFT THR DOOR OPEN FOR GIRLS TO PSH OPEN AND SEE MY COCK WHEN I PEEPEE AND IT HEPPENDED
sec 2? chio bu?Originally posted by nighthawk288:Long John Silver Bedok.
maybe the toilet bowl faces the back. so the cock can face the doorOriginally posted by torx:![]()
how to see, if they push open will see the backside only marh..
issit. where? have to take note.Originally posted by Ah Ma:nw ktv aso gt unisex toilet mah..bring more tissue lor.to wipe the toilet bowl...if realy canot tahan go toilet.........
tink the sing together ktv at loyang shopin centreOriginally posted by xian89:issit. where? have to take note.![]()