Neither!!!! There was solid wall all round except the shower curtain where the door was suppose to be, so any hustling sound made by the curtain would have alerted the occupants in the cubicles...Originally posted by sgboy2004:SO did u peep or were u peeped on?
i am legalised to peep...courtesy of SAFOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Cool~! Can share share...But then...the number of cases of peeping toms and perverts are definately go up....*sigh*![]()
That's very notti of you...........Originally posted by warspite:Neither!!!! There was solid wall all round except the shower curtain where the door was suppose to be, so any hustling sound made by the curtain would have alerted the occupants in the cubicles...
But I was hoping she would have dropped a few hints....I could have helped scratch her back and more ...![]()
where? muz warn all the fellow "ji mui" here.Originally posted by shan_cai:Reminds mi of last nite mi went 2 a muslim kopitiam la teh... Went 2 toilet wif my hubby; when each of us were in e cubicle respectively (1 side ger, 1 side guy, 2 cubicles separated bu onli a piece of plastic partition), my hubby suddenly tel mi got a hole on e partition. Abt eye size loh, guy can directly peep wat e ger doin loh... I so shocked leh~ Lucky my hubby discovered, if it was other guys den they peep how sia... So i used a tissue 2 stuff into e hole loh. My hubby come out of e cubicle den got 1 malay uncle went in. Hubby say he nv close e door fully, went in awhile den come out, nv flush or anythin. N tat time i was STIL inside my cubicle loh...
I was tinkin maybe he wanna peep den e hole kena sealed, he disappointed arh... Haha~ But 2nd time i went toilet e tissue was taken out liao... So i stuff it again... So gers... Beware of toilets in kopitiams where they haf guy/ger cubicle together but onli separated by a thin partition...
wat does ji mui means.........Originally posted by xian89:where? muz warn all the fellow "ji mui" here.![]()
"jie mei"(sister)Originally posted by larrenV2.003:wat does ji mui means.........![]()
Oh cantonese har............Originally posted by xian89:"jie mei"(sister)
Frankly speaking, this society aint ready for unisex toilet...detractors pls speak up!!!Originally posted by torx:i rmb last time news got talk about unisex toilet b4.. quite a hot topic back then.. hmm.. hope to see more unisex toilet..![]()
A muslim kopitiam along Hougang St 21. Those who stay near there wil noe where im tokin abt...Originally posted by xian89:where? muz warn all the fellow "ji mui" here.![]()
icic.. kovan mrt tat side. noted.Originally posted by shan_cai:A muslim kopitiam along Hougang St 21. Those who stay near there wil noe where im tokin abt...
Itz not reali near kovan mrt there lah... Itz more near 2 superbowl tat side there...Originally posted by xian89:icic.. kovan mrt tat side. noted.
now tt we all noe where is that toilet.. business there sure skyrocket..Originally posted by shan_cai:A muslim kopitiam along Hougang St 21. Those who stay near there wil noe where im tokin abt...
Hmmm~ Tat im not too sure. But i noe e ppl there... Haf tok 2 them abt it le... Dunno wil they patch or seal e hole bk anot loh...Originally posted by torx:now tt we all noe where is that toilet.. business there sure skyrocket..![]()