my preciousss..........Originally posted by babymac13:Dun think it's appropriate to use church as a marketing strategy to sell her songs or her singing career. Regligion isn't suppose to be holy & church a place to fellow devotees to pray to god?
wtfOriginally posted by Gollum's RIng:![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:wtf![]()
Originally posted by charmmm:i suppose so.. how can sumone with her looks n voice be sooo popular.. she must have cast spells over those ppl.. oh ya btw, are u sure she had 42 bf by age 16.. those ppl must be blind..
knn.Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:![]()
U ALL HAVE JUZ MISUNDERSTOOD HER AND JUMPING INTO CONCLUSIONOriginally posted by Letterbomb:plz la,... u think she do the concert for wat... is a Gospel concert to save the lost lor... y u all say her until like tat.. she suffered depression ok... she uses her singing to save the lost and glorify God ok after the concert she always say her testimony to let ppl know how GOd have changed her life..... all the things now she doing is for God not for anything else...... and if u all think her singing is lousy,how come she can be number 1 in the Us billboard chart??? u mean they r blind? plz la.. RESULTS TELL EVERYTHING.
how can something so simple be misunderstood? it'd take an idiot to misunderstand that.. no offense but i never liked overly commercial christianityOriginally posted by Letterbomb:U ALL HAVE JUZ MISUNDERSTOOD HER AND JUMPING INTO CONCLUSION
kekekeke reading ur post really shiok!!!Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:doesnt mean she got a langa face she cannot have many bfs. mayb her service gd leh. mayb got hot water & cold water treatment leh? mayb got a s s rimming leh? mayb cim leh?& how come her album can sell, all i can say is if she is not somebody's wife, u think she can make it alone? wake up lah.
Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Hey, stop condaming one another or whatever. Before you say something, please use your brain to think. If her song is not nice. Then why she is top in the US chart for being No.1. Don't tell me they are blind or the christian support her so they buy the CD. And I also never buy her CD. And one more thing don't assume you know everything. CHC does not force people to donate. It's their own willingly. They have their own doing just like as. We also have our way of doing. When don't u take them as in your own shoes. How would you feel when someone condemn you???? If you think all this is bullshit, then you are being immature.
GOSPAL NI NA BU A C H A O C H E E BY!!! does the songs she sing sound gospal 2 u? if its gospal why is it in the pop market? GLORIFY WAT? A LIAR CAN GLORIFY? ppl call her pastor ho, she jus use it as a marketing strategy. when she wore cleavage revealing dresses & ppl make comments, she say no, shes not a pastor. All i can say is, we have the rite 2 choose our believes but making use of our sacred believes as a tool 4 makin us famous or rich is jus disgusting.Originally posted by Letterbomb:plz la,... u think she do the concert for wat... is a Gospel concert to save the lost lor... y u all say her until like tat.. she suffered depression ok... she uses her singing to save the lost and glorify God ok after the concert she always say her testimony to let ppl know how GOd have changed her life..... all the things now she doing is for God not for anything else...... and if u all think her singing is lousy,how come she can be number 1 in the Us billboard chart??? u mean they r blind? plz la.. RESULTS TELL EVERYTHING.