1st, u really have 2 brush up on your english. many grammer mistakes. i pity your sch.Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:If yr got nothing to say then don say loh. This is her business and is none of yr business. Care so much for what. Whether you like or don like is your own business and keep your mouth shut. The way you are doing is the same as you are backstabbing someone. Who you think you are to judge people. You yourself is not even better. Nobody is perfect, why look at others bad side of life. Think before you say. The way you judge people and one day people alo will judge you back. She got her own lifestyle and each of us is diferent. Your are not EVEN related to her, so don't cross to her boundaries.
eh....+1 for the lameness here....Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:1st, u really have 2 brush up on your english. many grammer mistakes. i pity your sch.
2nd, its none of your business 2 if the bros here 1 2 talk.
3rd, u r not even related 2 any of us here, so dont cross the boudaries, watever they r.
Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:1st, u really have 2 brush up on your english. many grammer mistakes. i pity your sch.
2nd, its none of your business 2 if the bros here 1 2 talk.
3rd, u r not even related 2 any of us here, so dont cross the boudaries, watever they r.
+1 +1 +1Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:GOSPAL NI NA BU A C H A O C H E E BY!!! does the songs she sing sound gospal 2 u? if its gospal why is it in the pop market? GLORIFY WAT? A LIAR CAN GLORIFY? ppl call her pastor ho, she jus use it as a marketing strategy. when she wore cleavage revealing dresses & ppl make comments, she say no, shes not a pastor. All i can say is, we have the rite 2 choose our believes but making use of our sacred believes as a tool 4 makin us famous or rich is jus disgusting.
One word: marketingOriginally posted by UandMe:how do u explain that her ablums also sold well in taiwan? her church fans all flew there to buy her CDs also??
No. 100....hahaha..Originally posted by sim1124:42 by 16..
so her husband <rank no. ?
i like this ans. truthful & written in a nice wayOriginally posted by TrU PeAce (^0*)v:There are alot of ways to Glorify God. This church, had created alot of marketing and monetary issues. If u really want to glorify God, follow his path, live like Him, i bet u sure can touch more than 1000 souls. Mother Theresa did a good wah to glorify God. U think she had no worries or depressions before, please la, everyone go thier up and downs. I am not God, neither am i a Great followe of His, but i believe God gave us something very precious, that is a Brain, a brain to think.
The late pope John also touches ppl by his act of love. If u wan to sing, sing, at least be presentable. Here u r singing Graces, but u wear this kind of outift, can see cleavage, sexy sexy style, i just think that it is not right. U can say 1000 praises, but action speak louder than words.
Ur body is God's sacred temple, as simple as that also she fail to comply, u tell me those lyrics now got any meaning. Can u imagin mother theresa and all the religious leader wearing sexy clothes and bikini, and some even call her pastor, if u r proud of it, i am disgrace by that. I really dunno what i will say when my fellow buddhist and muslims fren think that if this is a new era of "pastor". It will be the worst religious person ever , and it is from Christianity.
thx dudeOriginally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:i like this ans. truthful & written in a nice way
gui!!!Originally posted by shandower:
HAWT!
its only clothes, u cannot wear what u like har.Originally posted by TrU PeAce (^0*)v:There are alot of ways to Glorify God. This church, had created alot of marketing and monetary issues. If u really want to glorify God, follow his path, live like Him, i bet u sure can touch more than 1000 souls. Mother Theresa did a good way to glorify God. U think she had no worries or depressions before, please la, everyone got thier up and downs. I am not God, neither am i a Great follower of His, but i believe God gave us something very precious, that is a Brain, a brain to think.
The late pope John also touches ppl by his act of love. If u wan to sing, sing, but at least be presentable. Here u r singing Graces, but u wear this kind of outift, can see cleavage, sexy sexy style, i just think that it is not right. U can say 1000 praises, but action speak louder than words.
Ur body is God's sacred temple, as simple as that also she fail to comply, u tell me those lyrics now got any meaning. Can u imagine mother theresa and all the religious leader wearing sexy clothes and bikini;and some even call her pastor, if u r proud of it, i am disgrace by that. I really dunno what i will say when my fellow buddhist and muslims fren think that if this is a new era of "pastor". It will be the worst religious person ever , and it is from Christianity.
Dear Mr Ito,Originally posted by Ito_^:its only clothes, u cannot wear what u like har.i don't understand why pick on things like clothes, geez, its not naked, or even semi naked. its just normal clothes! sorry if i seem disgraceful, but i have no probs with that.
Still trying to be a popular singer.Originally posted by dragg:she is neither attractive nor sings well.
btw where is she now?
no lah, heard from my friends,.... she GOING TO U.S LER.... coz she just signed a 5 million contract to sing down there (2 yrs)Originally posted by timothytsgsg:Still trying to be a popular singer.![]()
Originally posted by TrU PeAce (^0*)v:bro? u a writer? if not u shd b. i think i m becoming a fan of your articles
Dear Mr Ito,
U CAN wear what u want and what u like, but bound by norm, u MAY NOT. U CAN wear shorts and singlet to work, u can, legally and ur own rights, but u may not. Why, u will get fired. So will u argue with your boss that geez, its not naked or semi naked.
This aint no office. This is image, image of Christ. If u guyz argue that she sings not for fame, or for money, ok, fine, then she must be singing for God sake right, then, why this image? Clothes reflect who we are, a personality of an individual. Why businessman and political leaders wear formal attire during a meeting, to gain respect and be respected. For these ppl, if a Prime Minister wear a singlet, he not only disgrace his name, more importantly his COUNTRY;s image. So, if one wants to choose a religious path, make sure you do not tarnish the image of christianity. I dun care about her neither her image, but more on the image she is going to tarnish.
During ur first interview, will you wear a swimsuit, so i wont BUY the arguement that " Its only clothes" because clothes [b]DOES matter. [/b]
sing where? church ah? or some las vegas joint "preaching" 2 the gamblers? mayb tats why she has 2 show her neh neh. white meat luv 2 c chinese nehs. hiak hiak hiakOriginally posted by NDU:no lah, heard from my friends,.... she GOING TO U.S LER.... coz she just signed a 5 million contract to sing down there (2 yrs)
the whole CHC know about it lor...![]()
hey, who is your english teacher? i really dont understand a single word u write. brush up your english then write here. or u 1 me 2 converse in hokkien? LI TEH XIA SI MI?Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Don say about the rest. You yourself are no much better. Who you think you are to judge people. You assume you know everything. Think of it, what you know about entertainment career. You just know a piece of shit. Just like a person who keeps on learning every single day. And some of them cannot even show a simple respect to girls. Still dare to call yourself man. Everything we do, there will be a purpose. Even if is seems wrong, does'nt mean you can judge them. How well you know them? There are a lot of things we cannot understand, just accept it. Think of the way you did. If you want to do something that is right but others think it is wrong. What would you do and how you expect other people to feel. Don't be so selfish, always think of yourself, think of others too.
Hey dont be so work up. In the begining, i accept the fact that she is singing for God's sake, but if you voice out that what WE know about entertainment career, hmm, can i ask u now, for God's glory or for money. Entertainment career world until the extreme of Janet Jackson becoming a porn star? So, if she is singing for Christ sake and to call back the lost sheep, this AINT a normal norm of ENTERTAINMENT CAREER.Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Don say about the rest. You yourself are no much better. Who you think you are to judge people. You assume you know everything. Think of it, what you know about entertainment career. You just know a piece of shit. Just like a person who keeps on learning every single day. And some of them cannot even show a simple respect to girls. Still dare to call yourself man. Everything we do, there will be a purpose. Even if is seems wrong, does'nt mean you can judge them. How well you know them? There are a lot of things we cannot understand, just accept it. Think of the way you did. If you want to do something that is right but others think it is wrong. What would you do and how you expect other people to feel. Don't be so selfish, always think of yourself, think of others too.
Li mai xia hokkien lahOriginally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:hey, who is your english teacher? i really dont understand a single word u write. brush up your english then write here. or u 1 me 2 converse in hokkien? LI TEH XIA SI MI?![]()