humm..Y not u help him with his urge..Be his wife for a night.Then good for both of u..Originally posted by ditzy:Dear Ding, if i was your wife, i would feel very touched. Knowing that you still think of the little things, and most of all knowing that you would stay faithful to me.
To bad I'm a guy leh. And I already got a loving gf.Originally posted by C_boliao:humm..Y not u help him with his urge..Be his wife for a night.Then good for both of u..![]()
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Im using my brother CPU, I just wan to tell u that it is very safe to have sex wit yr wife coz Im doing that too. My wife is a nurse. there are articles said that it is quite safe to have sex during pregnancy unless she has pain. you actually can try it slower and more gentle. another thing is that sperm cell can provide protein to yr wife & baby. don be scare that the cell will dirty or hit the baby as the baby have womb to protect just like staying in the water balloon. I got my first child liao (18 month) & my 2nd wan due in june 04 & Im still doing it so don worry try to talk wit yr wife. 4got to tell u my 1st child is strong & heatly.
[b]My wife is currently 5 months pregnant and this is our first kid . I haven't have sex with her for a very long time already and I really feel like doing with her but she refused cuz she is afraid that might hurt our little baby . The max she goes is oral sex and mastubation that's all but no sexual intercourse till baby is born . My friends advised me to visit hookers to ease the urge but I vow on the day I married her to be faithful to her till the day I die . hmmm What else can I do I think just masturbate for a few more months ..even when I masturbate the girl in my mind is my lovely wife ..Control control the urge hm...never mind just letting out my stress that's all . But what can I do beside masturbation right ?[/b]
Thanks for the advice I think I will try to have sex with her but of course much much more gentle than we used to be . Can try to talk to her about my sexual needs too maybe she wouldn't mind having sex too ...anyway hopefully can talk her through into having sex . Now she seems to be in a very good mood watching TV ok I will go and try now . Thanks for your info palOriginally posted by ChRiS TaY:[b]
Im using my brother CPU, I just wan to tell u that it is very safe to have sex wit yr wife coz Im doing that too. My wife is a nurse. there are articles said that it is quite safe to have sex during pregnancy unless she has pain. you actually can try it slower and more gentle. another thing is that sperm cell can provide protein to yr wife & baby. don be scare that the cell will dirty or hit the baby as the baby have womb to protect just like staying in the water balloon. I got my first child liao (18 month) & my 2nd wan due in june 04 & Im still doing it so don worry try to talk wit yr wife. 4got to tell u my 1st child is strong & heatly.
his wife is probably reading the forum tooOriginally posted by Paperboat:you are the man, the positive opposite to many scums in this forum, some who said that it is alright to fool ard after marriage.
way to go! *salute salute*
ha! you think she'll be in the mood for sex right after giving birth? ahahahhahahahahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:oredi tahan 5mths.....4 more mths bery fast over one........
she willing to BJ for u considered not bad liao......dun de cun jin chi hor!
MRS universeOriginally posted by InVaa:ur wife sure an angel face devil body.. even when u masturbate u also **fancinate abt her? lol fuck so many times not sian even masturbating fantasy also her.. wth lmao
miss universe
to be honest i made love with my hubby all through out my 7months of pregnancy which was 9months. we did it gently and still enjoyed very much. it won't hurt the baby as it is protected inside the womb. so it really depends on individual. at first i was sceptical that it would hurt my baby and scared that it could be painful but i just went ahead and try very slowly and actually it turned out to be very nice except its limited to few positions. i did it because i love my hubby very much and i still wanna satisfy him and also to satisfy myself too cos pregnant woman besides having bad temper, they can get very easily aroused also which is due to hormonal changes.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:My wife is currently 5 months pregnant and this is our first kid . I haven't have sex with her for a very long time already and I really feel like doing with her but she refused cuz she is afraid that might hurt our little baby .
But my wife refused to but I don't think she don't love me right ? I guess it's just because she cares about me and the baby . But we tried oral sex and masturbation as a subsitude under the " BO PIAN ACT " . Will her belly become small immediately after the baby is born ? She got a belly now . You mean you are limited to only a few positions ? Normal type ? Does it hurt or you can actually enjoy the whole sexual intercourse without feeling a bit of pain ? Because I can't bear to hurt my lovely wife just because I wanted to release my sexual desire . I rather choose masturbation if that is the case .Originally posted by paperflower:to be honest i made love with my hubby all through out my 7months of pregnancy which was 9months. we did it gently and still enjoyed very much. it won't hurt the baby as it is protected inside the womb. so it really depends on individual. at first i was sceptical that it would hurt my baby and scared that it could be painful but i just went ahead and try very slowly and actually it turned out to be very nice except its limited to few positions. i did it because i love my hubby very much and i still wanna satisfy him and also to satisfy myself too cos pregnant woman besides having bad temper, they can get very easily aroused also which is due to hormonal changes.
Yes she is more afraid it might harm the baby, but don't worry, she still loves you.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:But my wife refused to but I don't think she don't love me right ? I guess it's just because she cares about me and the baby . But we tried oral sex and masturbation as a subsitude under the " BO PIAN ACT " . Will her belly become small immediately after the baby is born ? She got a belly now . You mean you are limited to only a few positions ? Normal type ? Does it hurt or you can actually enjoy the whole sexual intercourse without feeling a bit of pain ? Because I can't bear to hurt my lovely wife just because I wanted to release my sexual desire . I rather choose masturbation if that is the case .
Yeah no sex also won't die anyway lah but just because of sex cuz anything to happen ........I rather don't take the chanceOriginally posted by ditzy:Yes she is more afraid it might harm the baby, but don't worry, she still loves you.
its really up to individual. you sound and are a good husband, your wife will surely still loves you even if there's no sex.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:But my wife refused to but I don't think she don't love me right ? I guess it's just because she cares about me and the baby . But we tried oral sex and masturbation as a subsitude under the " BO PIAN ACT " . Will her belly become small immediately after the baby is born ? She got a belly now . You mean you are limited to only a few positions ? Normal type ? Does it hurt or you can actually enjoy the whole sexual intercourse without feeling a bit of pain ? Because I can't bear to hurt my lovely wife just because I wanted to release my sexual desire . I rather choose masturbation if that is the case .
dont deny.... men like him to woman oni exist in novel.... its not easy being a good/nice man...Originally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:i really do not know who is luckier...your wife or you...shucks a man such as you can only exists in novels, shows and the ancient times when life was much simpler and there wasn't really any conflicting temptations. Guess my perceptions have been given a thorough overhaul...if you truly are the person that you have typed out to be (pardon my cynic self) then i say good for you and woe to the SG girls, it's one more good man taken.
anyhow, have a fruitful marriage, may the good Lord bless your union always.![]()
Originally posted by anfuni:dont deny.... men like him to woman oni exist in novel.... its not easy being a good/nice man...
there will always be temptations in life, it how one self-control can over come it and of cos with the help of their partner which i think its a very impt factor too.....![]()
I am the lucky guy to have met my wife . I agreed things are not that simple in life . It's so tiring because I have to work , go to the gym 5 times a week , do housework and hardly have time to go out with my friends .so she don't have to do anything just enjoy her preganancy but I am just doing my part as a husband that's all . We do quarrel sometimes but as I men , I will try to give in to her and of course sometimes she gives in to me too . In a marriage life , Give and take lah . She is pregnant now of course even if she is in the wrong , she scold me like mad , ignore me I can understand the pain she is going through so as her husband I just don't try to make her any angier . So sometimes I like give her surprises like taking her to the beach for a walk in the evening after I fetch her from work , giving her roses and cook for her as many times as I am free . Just want to let her still have the feeling like we just started dating or just married feeling though we been married for donkey yrs already . ( Sending roses trick are good to make an angry girl happy ) That's how I do normally when she is very very angry . Though I am not a rich man , I stay in HDB flat with my wife , own a normal car only but I feel even happier than a rich man driving Ferrari and staying in big housesOriginally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:i really do not know who is luckier...your wife or you...shucks a man such as you can only exists in novels, shows and the ancient times when life was much simpler and there wasn't really any conflicting temptations. Guess my perceptions have been given a thorough overhaul...if you truly are the person that you have typed out to be (pardon my cynic self) then i say good for you and woe to the SG girls, it's one more good man taken.
anyhow, have a fruitful marriage, may the good Lord bless your union always.![]()
wow.....u r such a good man and husband. definitely gonna b a good dad too.....really admire u...n ur wife is so lucky to hav u as her husband. from sec2 to marriage? woah....i hope mine willb like that too...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I am the lucky guy to have met my wife . I agreed things are not that simple in life . It's so tiring because I have to work , go to the gym 5 times a week , do housework and hardly have time to go out with my friends .so she don't have to do anything just enjoy her preganancy but I am just doing my part as a husband that's all . We do quarrel sometimes but as I men , I will try to give in to her and of course sometimes she gives in to me too . In a marriage life , Give and take lah . She is pregnant now of course even if she is in the wrong , she scold me like mad , ignore me I can understand the pain she is going through so as her husband I just don't try to make her any angier . So sometimes I like give her surprises like taking her to the beach for a walk in the evening after I fetch her from work , giving her roses and cook for her as many times as I am free . Just want to let her still have the feeling like we just started dating or just married feeling though we been married for donkey yrs already . ( Sending roses trick are good to make an angry girl happy ) That's how I do normally when she is very very angry . Though I am not a rich man , I stay in HDB flat with my wife , own a normal car only but I feel even happier than a rich man driving Ferrari and staying in big houses
there are alot of good guys 10 times better than me on the streets of singapore .Originally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:i really do not know who is luckier...your wife or you...shucks a man such as you can only exists in novels, shows and the ancient times when life was much simpler and there wasn't really any conflicting temptations. Guess my perceptions have been given a thorough overhaul...if you truly are the person that you have typed out to be (pardon my cynic self) then i say good for you and woe to the SG girls, it's one more good man taken.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:Once in a while must buy her little gifts and flowers to make her happy mah . Try buying your wife flowers and see her reaction I bet she will be very happy
[b]Way to go bro...
Disagreement between spouses are normal. I get that at least once a week. Later kiss and make up. Good deal....
I salute you for the roses. While I agree that it always work, I refuse to buy flowers 'cos so they are so expensive.
Maybe there should be a section in SGForums for family men like us, no need to include the sexually-depraved pathological liars in the discussion...[/b]