Got lah.... not flowers though....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Once in a while must buy her little gifts and flowers to make her happy mah . Try buying your wife flowers and see her reaction I bet she will be very happy
Wow from how we met in Sec school till marriage is a very long story man I think it's more than an essay . " Did you two save up first or just decide one day to register and that's that? " Yes we did save up but decide one day ..nope. I proposed to her suddenly without informing her and that was the most Pai Sei moment in my life . You getting married soon ?Originally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:anyway can you perhaps tell me how do you guys come to the decision of registering your marriage?
Did you two save up first or just decide one day to register and that's that?
Wat happens after? I juz wanna know the process...how many witnesses does each party need? Must they be immediate family members?
Originally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:anyway can you perhaps tell me how do you guys come to the decision of registering your marriage?
Did you two save up first or just decide one day to register and that's that?
Wat happens after? I juz wanna know the process...how many witnesses does each party need? Must they be immediate family members?
Maybe I can intro my guy friends to you if you likeOriginally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:ya but taken liao lah...either that or they are gay...hahaha![]()
..... hopefully not those who are advising you to see the chickens....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Maybe I can intro my guy friends to you if you like
Opss sorry . Forgot to check profile . SG girls are very smart these days all got degree cert not like me only DiplomaOriginally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:hahahaha, the giant here is a guy lah...anyway, i speak from experience, all my good guy mates are taken that's why i said that...SG girls not stupid...know a good bargain when they see one...![]()
Originally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:i worry about the cash and in-laws bit...everything looks so bleddy daunting man...like scaling an insurmountable mountain.
basically my mum dun really like my gf (i am with her for 5 yrs already) but in my heart i noe i wanna spend my life with her...sigh, wat am i to do?
sometimes when she is sick and i go over to her place to accompany her...i also cannot tell my mum the full truth...for fear of her not happy and accusing me of being nicer to strangers (she alsways like to insinuate that)...anyhow, my problem is so tiring but i really do want to get married in the next three yrs so that i can wake up everyday and see the face i love but like i said cash and in law problem...
money also dunno where to get so much...marriage is a hefty event and her family big some more...haiz haiz![]()
Originally posted by Chin Eng:you guys may post there, it from me and few guys
[b]Way to go bro...
Disagreement between spouses are normal. I get that at least once a week. Later kiss and make up. Good deal....
I salute you for the roses. While I agree that it always work, I refuse to buy flowers 'cos so they are so expensive.
Maybe there should be a section in SGForums for family men like us, no need to include the sexually-depraved pathological liars in the discussion...[/b]
Do you intend to set your GF on fire ? My wife eats alot nowdaysOriginally posted by GrEeNGi@nT:Ding, care to share what circumstances can set your wife off these days? u mentioned that she flares up easily but over what? And does she have sudden food cravings before? Like for example wake you up in the middle of the night and says she want to eat char kway teow?
NO one ask for ur comments.... just diam... u too jealous is it... making all kinds of crap.Originally posted by Fonsi Nieto:Roses is more than enough . If she is still not F*ucking satisfy , call me I will raped her for you till satisfy her . Pregnant women are fun to play too ..F*uck her so hard till the baby comes out of her pussy and what's more you can cum all inside her pussy . so how big is your wife's breast ? I wannaaa suck her milk till no more nilk for your baby . Oh yes I am imagining F*ucking your pregnant wife now . Show me her picture thought you say she is good looking ?
PS : Don't let you have sex with her tell her go for abortion so you can F*uck her everyday and I can join in the fun too
Are you mentally all right??? halo i think u nid to book an appointment at the mental hospital liao.. Scumbag like you really don't deserve to live in this world..Originally posted by Fonsi Nieto:Roses is more than enough . If she is still not F*ucking satisfy , call me I will raped her for you till satisfy her . Pregnant women are fun to play too ..F*uck her so hard till the baby comes out of her pussy and what's more you can cum all inside her pussy . so how big is your wife's breast ? I wannaaa suck her milk till no more nilk for your baby . Oh yes I am imagining F*ucking your pregnant wife now . Show me her picture thought you say she is good looking ?
PS : Don't let you have sex with her tell her go for abortion so you can F*uck her everyday and I can join in the fun too
Roses is more than enough . If she is still not F*ucking satisfy , call me I will raped her for you till satisfy her . Pregnant women are fun to play too ..F*uck her so hard till the baby comes out of her pussy and what's more you can cum all inside her pussy . so how big is your wife's breast ? I wannaaa suck her milk till no more nilk for your baby . Oh yes I am imagining F*ucking your pregnant wife now . Show me her picture thought you say she is good looking ?Just shut your fucking gap that you pass off as a mouth here, people are trying to hold a decent conversation without the need of you butting your ugly freaking mug in.
I fXXK your ass, your nose your ear your mouth. all woman related to youOriginally posted by Fonsi Nieto:
Do u noe that u are a sickening idiot, this is a nice forum where pple chat about nice things about their marriage and we respect him as a gentlement. Untill u came in and mess everything up. ya right maybe u can use this 100 bucks to book urself a place at the mental hospital????Originally posted by Fonsi Nieto:What's wrong with wanting to F8uck his wife huh ? Maybe his wife wants to F8uck with me and not with him right ? Always allow your wife to have a wide range of selection Ding shanben ok . she blow for you only but when she sees me she might wannaaaa f*uck me and cum in her whole face and let her have a taste of my cum . Oh yes after the F*uck, I will pay $100 and put it in her mouth
What did I do that pisses you off Fonsi ? I post here just to share my views with people and I got insulted here . It's ok to insult me but please leave my wife alone ok . Go do the above stunt you mentioned to yourself ok please respect everyone hereOriginally posted by Fonsi Nieto:What's wrong with wanting to F8uck his wife huh ? Maybe his wife wants to F8uck with me and not with him right ? Always allow your wife to have a wide range of selection Ding shanben ok . she blow for you only but when she sees me she might wannaaaa f*uck me and cum in her whole face and let her have a taste of my cum . Oh yes after the F*uck, I will pay $100 and put it in her mouth