Dunno y too... But it juz feels comfortable loh. N secure.Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:I had notice that some women sitting next to me in the MRT, like to
cross their legs. This is a very fine way for women to sit, but not when
you are distrubing people next to you. They keep touching my pants with their heels (not sure if its clean). And some don't ever care when you signal them about your displeased.
Anyone has any experience? Or what to do about this?![]()
I don't...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think almost all gals will do tat when they sit down lar.....
Muz smtimes change lah... Dun all e while juz put left leg over rite leg. Smtimes change rite leg over left leg...Originally posted by MooKu:I don't...Not most of the time... just sometimes. It feels like my blood's constricted when I do that, and that I'd die of poor blood circulation anytime with my fat thigh over the other
then u choose to sit beside guys and u all can qiao and shake together lohOriginally posted by Gollum's RIng:I had notice that some women sitting next to me in the MRT, like to
you are distrubing people next to you. They keep touching my pants with their heels (not sure if its clean). And some don't ever care when you signal them about your displeased.
hahaha, exactly what local presenters are not doing enough off.. why? COZ THEY ALWAYS WEAR PANTS... *sianz*Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:I had notice that some women sitting next to me in the MRT, like to
Cross in the same direction as the woman then kick her back.Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:I had notice that some women sitting next to me in the MRT, like to
My mom once said that if we cross our legs too much, what you call that ah, the veins will start showing. I've got fair skin... so I'm like, paranoid over thisOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i tink there was a clinical debate over this.. they say why ppl love crossing their legs is cuz when they cross their legs the pressure sort of hit some nerves in the legswhich gives them a shiok shiok feeling
but why u so worried. gollum don't wear no pants dawg![]()
It is actually vericose veins.........Originally posted by MooKu:My mom once said that if we cross our legs too much, what you call that ah, the veins will start showing. I've got fair skin... so I'm like, paranoid over this![]()
oh yesh!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:It is actually vericose veins.........![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
oh yesh!![]()
v[b]aricose veins[/b]
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:oops spelling wrong liao......
Then she suck your bro with no mercy till it comes off.....& have to replace your bro to a machanical ones..........Originally posted by Fonsi Nieto:Then I will spread her legs apart and rip down her panties then rape her with no mercy
Originally posted by Fonsi Nieto:Yes suck it I want her to suck all my cum
I think only the slightly obese ones when they cross their legs will hit your legs. Yah I oso get annoyed sometimes. But those with slender legs shouldn't be a problem coz they're able to keep their legs together better, also look nicer....Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:I had notice that some women sitting next to me in the MRT, like to