is tt true?Originally posted by MooKu:My mom once said that if we cross our legs too much, what you call that ah, the veins will start showing. I've got fair skin... so I'm like, paranoid over this![]()
i heard that fat people cannot cross their legs cos the meat between thier legs constricts them...Originally posted by deepbluesea:I think only the slightly obese ones when they cross their legs will hit your legs. Yah I oso get annoyed sometimes. But those with slender legs shouldn't be a problem coz they're able to keep their legs together better, also look nicer....
really? maybe? gd point?Originally posted by bali_victim:i heard that fat people cannot cross their legs cos the meat between thier legs constricts them...
go maybe they cross to show that they have slim legs?
is normal for ladies to crossed their leg...body language...u no lah hor...Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:I had notice that some women sitting next to me in the MRT, like to
cross their legs. This is a very fine way for women to sit, but not when
you are distrubing people next to you. They keep touching my pants with their heels (not sure if its clean). And some don't ever care when you signal them about your displeased.
Anyone has any experience? Or what to do about this?![]()

base on the link above for the picture.... I believe its still there.Originally posted by X-men:[img]http://www.sggirls.com/photos/sgGirls.com_-_00058754.jpg[img]
sit like this nice meh?
reason so simple, coz also got perv sitting in front of them whatOriginally posted by Gollum's RIng:I had notice that some women sitting next to me in the MRT, like to
cross their legs. This is a very fine way for women to sit, but not when
you are distrubing people next to you. They keep touching my pants with their heels (not sure if its clean). And some don't ever care when you signal them about your displeased.
Anyone has any experience? Or what to do about this?![]()
Originally posted by X-men:
sit like this nice meh?
wow lauOriginally posted by euphratis:nowadays girls very lose....being used too many times by too many ppl, to keep pussy tigh for next session
Originally posted by i_am_sam:It is believed that by crossing their legs, girls can prevent zaogeng. But sometimes they can zaogeng in the process of crossing their legs if they lift their legs too high.
Originally posted by vaped:free show...dont complain..![]()