indians->tall dark and handsome?Originally posted by euphratis:Is it true that Spore Chinese men are losing out to their counterparts?
Compitetion used to be with 'ANGMO' but seems like the trend has shifted to Spore Indians.No offense.
Just like channel 5 sitcom - "ARCHA". A chinese marry a Indian. So why Chinese men are not dating Indian girls?
Newadays you can see many Spore girl having Indian BF on orchard road or even marriage.![]()
What happen to you chinese guys??
i think you're wrong abt that, it doesn't always go that way, based on the people i know it seems that the better educated are more racists and tend to distance themselves from the rest,Originally posted by gUms:and I also notice those who like being racist , are mostly uneducated or have those type of very kampong parents
, there was once one of my chinese friends passed a racist comment to me and one more my chinese friend , my this chinese friend got so pissed off , he told off my dis friend for more then 10 min for being racist , and this Chinese friend of mine is a Nus grad , and the one he told off is a Sec 3 sch leaver , and after thinking about it is true noticing many racist incidents , i noticed that most educated ppl will be pissed off if any racist comment is passed , even if it is not their own race Non Religion
thats right , the guys can cook for you after they finish four years of uniOriginally posted by Lingos:May I emphasise on.. SMALLpanda.
heheh.. see what i meant by short man syndrome.. omg you're such an exemplary specimen.
Alright.. i've got italian, english, greek, chinese - (as in malaysian, singaporean, indo).. friends. Also swedish and other people..
duh small panda.. do you go swimming fully clothed? heheh..
i'm sure you're seen heaps of half naked men too when you go to the beach or pool.
This is so hilarious.. first night and i've got people yelling at me already.
BTW i've had 3 chinese boyfriends before. So i'm just giving both perspectives. I just don't like racist comments with no basis.
Sure we make fun of the 'wogs' greeks and italians but that's a bit mean. I have indian (as in from india) friends too.
The chinese boyfriends i had were always trying to be more 'superior' than me. NO thank you, i didn't go to Uni for four years to have kids and cook for you.
So ah nehs and ah mats not MCPs? In fact,I know of many ah nehs who are MCP to the nth degree...Originally posted by qqtoo:Girls prefer to date guys from other race because alot of singaporean chinese gusy are either mommy's boy or MCPs. Which girl want to date a pig, tell me? Its crazy that some men expect their wife to cook for them everyday and do all the housework like maid like that
Not every well educated geek is rational,otherwise Herr Hitler would had been trounced in the 1930 elections.Originally posted by gUms:and I also notice those who like being racist , are mostly uneducated or have those type of very kampong parents
, there was once one of my chinese friends passed a racist comment to me and one more my chinese friend , my this chinese friend got so pissed off , he told off my dis friend for more then 10 min for being racist , and this Chinese friend of mine is a Nus grad , and the one he told off is a Sec 3 sch leaver , and after thinking about it is true noticing many racist incidents , i noticed that most educated ppl will be pissed off if any racist comment is passed , even if it is not their own race Non Religion
I think the whites are closer to monkeys in the evolutionary ladder?Originally posted by Doenitz:I am curious,why so many ah nehs,ah mats,ang mos lust for chinese gals instead of their own kind?
c'mon lah...dun lie to urself which humam being on earth is not racist...everyone is a racist to a certain extend it all depend on whether u wan to show it or not...dun tell mi u nv labour racist tots b4 in ur whole life???Originally posted by gUms:and I also notice those who like being racist , are mostly uneducated or have those type of very kampong parents
c wat i mean... a possible wife beaterOriginally posted by Bollywood_Beng:clown 9 , u are a real clown
u make my day too..stop your crap abiut indins smell and stuff..Your chinese smells too..Bollywood and actress models is going places but your chinese cinema nowhere...Here's something for u to get disappointed on..the indian smell is going hollywood and winning beauty pageants...go figure that..Indians guys can get a gal like the below pics but have u ever thought in your dumb brain why they go after chinese gals?..cause they are damn fickle minded and horny, desperate..u chinese guys with small needle dicks cant satisfy them...dont u see the overall picture? those indian guys are treating your chinese gals like sex slaves and worship & respect their own....Obviously they think like ang moh who want asian gals for sex thrills that they ought to be treated that way...End of story...Now who is looking down on who? u look down o indians for being smelly....they have something much more worse than u do..get down and realise that u numskull%$#@Originally posted by Clown9:c wat i mean... a possible wife beater![]()
U just make my day![]()

Why edwinSSM.....Cant u take alittle insult?.....you think you can scare people with ur bruce lee n jacky?Their are awesome...but YOUR not......and u know it.Originally posted by edwinSSM:Only got one thing to post...
[img]
Don't insult us chinese....![]()
I posted Bruce Lee and Jacky Chan becos Bollywoodbeng said that chinese movies aren't going anywhere... Which is not true, becos Films like "Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragons" are made by chinese... So i proved Bollywoodbeng wrong with facts. I dun go around blabbing nonsense do I? obviously not...Originally posted by ToLox:Why edwinSSM.....Cant u take alittle insult?.....you think you can scare people with ur bruce lee n jacky?Their are awesome...but YOUR not......and u know it.