Remember how the opressed Blacks in America defeated the whites by the size of their dicks..[/b]be ashame of yourself.. be very ashame of yourself..
wats up!Originally posted by ToLox:Prasang.....any gal who ever likes u...ermm wait lets not even go there.....your gay...i forgot....![]()
Indians ARE caucasians you idiot. Your kind (angmo/gaijin) and them (Indians) come from the same neanderthal tree unlike us true humans (Chinese).You people don't look human to me.
Girls prefer to date guys from other race because alot of singaporean chinese gusy are either mommy's boy or MCPs. Which girl want to date a pig, tell me? Its crazy that some men expect their wife to cook for them everyday and do all the housework like maid like thatNo local girls prefer their local boys fullstop, as it should be, trust your own people and be with them.
I think the whites are closer to monkeys in the evolutionary ladder?Lolz, maybe G.BUSh is close to a monkey. But Oriental features are the most ape like, even the eye colour. PEOPLE should not procreate by creating diversity, it is unacceptable because it creates complications. Stay with your own kind, and leave my kind to die out.
Hence their excessive hairiness, fatty bodies, unrefined features?
I dunno. Maybe it is natural to want to improve one's own species by procreating with other species and creating diversity.
I am not being racist by the way, just stating an opinion, what do others think?
Intermarriage between Malays, Chinese and Indians is a good thing. It is the filthy whites we must be wary of. The whites are simply incapable of civilised behaviour. Just go down to Boat Quay and see for yourself......loutish, smelly drunks.......No intermarriage among races is unacceptable. Not all whites are like that, for example you've got ME. But either way, whites must pack their bags and leave.
Gradually, we felt the distance and we went on separate ways.Races do not mix.
All such chinese girls who prefer THAT race ought to be despised.Hear hear! Should be with their own kind.
Same to the @&!* who had 'multicultural' friends and still proud of it.
p.s: after 4yrs of uni, your role is STILL to get f**ked and give birth and prevent extinction of human race.
beauty is in the eye of the beholder rite....And the beholder is subjective.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I once had an Indian boyfriend. When he first dated me, he told me that there are more Chinese than Indians in Singapore. Thus, the chance of him liking a Chinese girl or being with a Chinese girl is high (his ex-gf is also a Chinese). Likewise for other Indian guys.
It was a very short term relationship as I felt that we had some communication problems. Yes, we both communicated in English. But at times, when I wanted to tell some Chinese jokes, he was not able to understand at all. He tried to learn Cantonese. But it was just too tough for him, and I was not patient to teach him. Gradually, we felt the distance and we went on separate ways.
End of story.
** Don't ask me whether his is big or not hor!![]()
Tua kee or not?Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
You can ask her if her ex's one is small or not?Originally posted by guitarist:Tua kee or not?
Dude, it has everything to do with Pride and being in control of the women! Having her stay home while you go out. No thank you, i am more than capable of earning my own good living.Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:thats right , the guys can cook for you after they finish four years of uni![]()
since when does uni play a part in this? happy marry and cook ,not happy kick him in the nuts
HAHaHAhha... omg.. and there are not fatties in the coffeeshop on the ground floor of a hdb flat? OMG... .what about the obese kids in primary school? Are they a product of the red hair people?Originally posted by SmallPanda:I think the whites are closer to monkeys in the evolutionary ladder?
Hence their excessive hairiness, fatty bodies, unrefined features?
I dunno. Maybe it is natural to want to improve one's own species by procreating with other species and creating diversity.
I am not being racist by the way, just stating an opinion, what do others think?![]()
Oh.. whatever.. hahah dude..Originally posted by Prasang:All such chinese girls who prefer THAT race ought to be despised.
Same to the slut who had 'multicultural' friends and still proud of it.
p.s: after 4yrs of uni, your role is STILL to get f**ked and give birth and prevent extinction of human race.
yupOriginally posted by Lingos:Oh.. whatever.. hahah dude..
At least i ain't inter-mingling with your short man syndrome genes. HAHAH.. it's great.. shows how shallow you are. Thanks for proving my point again.
Give me five,Brother!Originally posted by the Bear:oh well, like it is said.. it takes all kinds to make the world go round...
on one hand, there are people who are colourblind...
and on the other end, you have neo-nazis who firebomb chinese restaurants in Perth...
which side are you racists on?
side-by-side with the neo-nazis who would happily slit your throat? looks that way...
hatred, in any guise, is still hatred....
but what the heck? you guys stick around in your little world, seeing the world with your blinders, with small minds, smaller IQs, smaller hearts with no soul behind your dead eyes...
gives us all a negative example to teach our children what kind of inbred semi-literate, braindead and insane things are taught by the parents of the racists, or grew and festered in the brains of these bigots.. and show them what hatred can turn and degenerate people into.. something less than animals...
in the long run, i share muruku with my indian friends during indian festivals, treat everyone to chinese cookies during chinese festivals, trade sambal recipes with my malay friends, go have a beer or two with my angmoh friends, watch football with all my guy friends (with a few lady sports fan friends) and look out for sales when i need stuff with my lady friends... there is joy, there is fellowship, there is friendship... colourblindness is a virtue
now.. contrast that with insane hatred of bigots and racists who have no argument against having friends who happen to be different.. all the suspicion, anger, hatred, bitterness and stupidity?
i think it all boils down to envy...
you bigots are maladjusted and cannot make friends with people... so you have to have someone or something to blame... and there is no way you can blame yourself for your own stupidity and narrowmindedness...
ethnicity becomes a scapegoat...
pardon me, but your slip is showing...
to the racists who are pissed off with people like me who have friends from various ethnic groups, religions, creed and whatever... get a clue, get a life.. get bent!
Originally posted by FireIce:looks like my warning has been selectively skipped.....
too bad.........
for those who wants to continue discussion, pls use PM
for those who wants to discuss further in person, whether u white, black, blue or pink, pls put time put place (use PM) come out settle urselves.
tts all for now
thank u all for ur valuable contributions and efforts to top the Mod's blacklist...