Originally posted by My Intimate Care:Hope he at least use a condom??
Wear condom.....i dun think so.Not shiok...
http://www.myintimatecare.com
Got to go to jail and visit him...Originally posted by charmmm:his Wife also poor thing la.. imagine you just wedded then the found out tat yr husband do such things..
speak for yourself man...Originally posted by laurence82:there is a sicko in everyone of us![]()
i've long distrusted singapore's edu system...Originally posted by baby_goddess1983:
Correct.... he's a disgrace to the teaching community.... What a jerk to ruin his student's life and yet dare to talk abt concerns and care for her grades..... He's a freak man.... think MOE should seriously start to tighten the entry for teachers.... Can't have these type of perv teachers to educate the youths.... what will they grow up to be man!!!! and some more, school such be the next safest place to home... with this type of teachers around, can we still trust the school.... haiz....
go link to the news???Originally posted by aj_2009:Anyone read abt the story?Teacher bring student to hotel have sex,even during exam period!![]()
Aiya......1st time is painful, do few more time will siong ga buey tahan n wan more siong and wan more more siong after tat liao lah.Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:![]()
sad for teh girl having to tahan an adult Private part must be painful for her pussy....
hear news say that it is not a rape case but a real relationship...
both of them really like each other...
the teacher should also try not to have sex with an underage girl.
the teacher may use the time in jail to think about it...
hope the girl not pregant.......

What's wrong with that?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well...
Our society no longer has any moral values....![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:
This is definitely infuriating
I believe this case will be able to unravel more undergrd r/ships of students n teachers, even btwn minor n adult stories.
BAD 'trend'.....*shake head*
Both of them shld be punished.
Give her the rod - cane
Spare him the rod - not canning
[b]But cut off his rod - dick head[/b]
may 1 day dis situation happens onto u...as the father of a daughter who hv underage sex wif a teacher...n hope the teacher has a face of a horse or monkey...giraffe oso can...better still...hv 3some wif ur daughter n wife....Originally posted by Peepupu:Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, guys and gals, ah gong and ah ma................
that underage student is oso like 2 siong wat and then bo the teacher is oso need 2 siong mah........... dun tel me u all dun like 2 siong meh !!!???
So I tink the teacher is oso sway lah, go and string attach tis affair. I encourage the teacher shld siong few times good enough liao.![]()
There is a sicko in everyone of us, and i mean everyone. It need not be sexual perwerts, can be schizno like Ah Ma, volent like 'forgot who the guy who pour boiling water over cockroaches' etc etcOriginally posted by HENG@:speak for yourself man...