no lah...it meant 5 yrs only but will be charged 10k on each charges so that will be 5 yrs plus 50k...Originally posted by HENG@:its 5 years ON EACH COUNT ah...
well... think 25 is fine. a heavy sentence is need to serve as a deterrent. goodness.... this kid of teacher...
what sch is he in? they dun say right?
Originally posted by nighthawk288:Girls school..
St Anthony
St Margaret
CHIJ Schools
which 1? nt revealed but make a guess.. haha
My guess is CHIJ.. there lots of chiobu lar.. but i know how to control
you know how to control'? you teacher ah?Originally posted by nighthawk288:Girls school..
St Anthony
St Margaret
CHIJ Schools
which 1? nt revealed but make a guess.. haha
My guess is CHIJ.. there lots of chiobu lar.. but i know how to control

well said, victim!Originally posted by NeonTetra:
IF YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES...TEACH..NOT F***
yeah...Originally posted by tibirg:the gal only 14....underage....
that guy is a jer k....
maybe...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:the teacher muz hv gotten too much influence off jap porn...bastard
wat actually make me sick is the fact of him having a steady gf.. whom i believe does statisfy his needs.Originally posted by HENG@:maybe...
wonder how many of those charges taken into consideration icludes possession of pornographic materials...
Precioussssssssss.......Originally posted by bjork:wat actually make me sick is the fact of him having a steady gf.. whom i believe does statisfy his needs.
Where he still get sexually involved with a student! means either he has sexual fantasy abt students or he is plain sicko.
She's only 14.. why steal away something so precious from such a young girl.
yeah...Originally posted by bjork:wat actually make me sick is the fact of him having a steady gf.. whom i believe does statisfy his needs.
Where he still get sexually involved with a student! means either he has sexual fantasy abt students or he is plain sicko.
She's only 14.. why steal away something so precious from such a young girl.
Yah...he really did good job in teaching his math.....Subtract off her clothes,Add his dick,and mulitply.....together...Originally posted by SumOne:At least he managed to help her improve her grades. Maybe his weak area is civics and morals. If that's what it's called. Can't remb, too long ago for me.
Maths teacher???Originally posted by aj_2009:Anyone read abt the story?Teacher bring student to hotel have sex,even during exam period!![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:Maths teacher???
ADD condom, MINUS clothings, MUTIPLY horniness, DIVIDE the cost???![]()
there is a sicko in everyone of usOriginally posted by HENG@:yeah...
our society's full of sickos nowadays...
im sure u can see that from a lot of the postings and posters in BAR...
Like that also can.Originally posted by bjork:and now students wear those useless black bands on their hands and its call shag bands!!! WTF.
Just tagged it and u get to have sex with the person whom wear it..![]()