how to keep under control... i am going crazyOriginally posted by sleepycat:fret not, there's always someone who'll worry and do something for her.. dun let your mind find an excuse ya.. chillzzzz![]()
cooooooool down.... breathe.. deeeeeeply... plsss it prob doesn't matter to her (even) if YOU ARE THE ONE telling her and anyway by now, she should have already known..Originally posted by nightyoung:how to keep under control... i am going crazy![]()
we'll pull through.. sleepy cat..Originally posted by sleepycat:cooooooool down.... breathe.. deeeeeeply... plsss it prob doesn't matter to her (even) if YOU ARE THE ONE telling her and anyway by now, she should have already known..
ah budden? surely lah.. go sleeep k.. chillzzzz & nitezzOriginally posted by nightyoung:we'll pull through.. sleepy cat..![]()
we always find excuses to do the things that our heart wants. but self control my fren.Originally posted by nightyoung:how.. i really worried.. i wished i had never seen the news
hei u really dun sound as though u just got out from a relationship man.Originally posted by sleepycat:ah budden? surely lah.. go sleeep k.. chillzzzz & nitezz![]()
Who say guys can't be emotional..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei u really dun sound as though u just got out from a relationship man.
or isit just that guys are more emotional? cant be leh...i've seen guys change gfs like change panties like dat.
we all live with that my fren....Originally posted by nightyoung:Who say guys can't be emotional..
now is like keep myself busy.. but still feel that something is amiss![]()
Just like the movie "My Sassy Girlfriend" ...The main actor telling the other guy what the main actress like to do and ask him to treat her good...Hai...So sad...Originally posted by nightyoung:today morning.. i see her again.. she didn't see me.....
she was with her bf.. going to train.. i was going to work that time and i saw them again...
it was really surprised.. after i want o avoid her.. she just appeared
my heart really sank ...
sometimes i wish i could tell off the guy to treat her better..
whatever![]()
Just like the movie "My Sassy Girlfriend" ...The main actor telling the other guy what the main actress like to do and ask him to treat her good...Hai...So sad...Originally posted by nightyoung:today morning.. i see her again.. she didn't see me.....
she was with her bf.. going to train.. i was going to work that time and i saw them again...
it was really surprised.. after i want o avoid her.. she just appeared
my heart really sank ...
sometimes i wish i could tell off the guy to treat her better..
whatever![]()
relax dudes.... what's not yours IS NOT YOURS... get over it, nightyoung..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Just like the movie "My Sassy Girlfriend" ...The main actor telling the other guy what the main actress like to do and ask him to treat her good...Hai...So sad...![]()
OMG.. you sounded so much like herOriginally posted by sleepycat:relax dudes.... what's not yours IS NOT YOURS... get over it, nightyoung..
Lord Kang, are u still deciding if you should leave or go? how's your side of d world?
aaaaaaaaaarrrrrrgggggghhh.. sorrrry.. didn't mean to sound like her... hey CHOOSE to get over it no matter what appears in front of your eyes again k!Originally posted by nightyoung:OMG.. you sounded so much like her she says.. some things.. if not yours is not yours OMG.. her words ..... appear again in my mind...![]()
Now is not up to me whether should i leave or not...The circumstances is already set...Now she don't even contact me much anymore...So i don't want to go bother her much also...Anyway,her bf should be back already...So i guess she doesn't need me to be around that much anymore...Originally posted by sleepycat:relax dudes.... what's not yours IS NOT YOURS... get over it, nightyoung..
Lord Kang, are u still deciding if you should leave or go? how's your side of d world?
don't make it so sad leh.. like mr p & me.. have u asked her if she does need u? dun walk away silently, it'very heartbreaking ya know and girls are generally passive to admit they need d guy...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Now is not up to me whether should i leave or not...The circumstances is already set...Now she don't even contact me much anymore...So i don't want to go bother her much also...Anyway,her bf should be back already...So i guess she doesn't need me to be around that much anymore...
hey Lord Kang.. i think i will sound like you soon..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Now is not up to me whether should i leave or not...The circumstances is already set...Now she don't even contact me much anymore...So i don't want to go bother her much also...Anyway,her bf should be back already...So i guess she doesn't need me to be around that much anymore...
but i still love mr pOriginally posted by nightyoung:but right now.. you me, and sleepycat all in the same boat.. trying to forget someone...
hey.. if you still love him why you want to forget him... sometimes in love.. nothing else matters...Originally posted by sleepycat:but i still love mr ptho he's not with me, it's ok... chillzzz
haha...i always for nothing ask her whether she needs me or not...If 1 day i leave her...What will happen...She told me i am impt to her...How impt i duno...What can i do besides walk away silently...Better than disturbing her all those...Originally posted by sleepycat:don't make it so sad leh.. like mr p & me.. have u asked her if she does need u? dun walk away silently, it'very heartbreaking ya know and girls are generally passive to admit they need d guy...
but nightyoung's case is definitely different, so nightyoung muz walk away dashingly...![]()
there's no law which states that i muz be with him to love him mah.. i want him to b happier.. kk dun look at me as if i'm in a taiwanese tear-shaker drama.. i mean what i say loh..Originally posted by nightyoung:hey.. if you still love him why you want to forget him... sometimes in love.. nothing else matters... i think you should read the file i sent you earlier on..
actually sounding like me is not good at all..holding on to something is very tiring...maybe like u say...she finds out that she love her bf more or vice versa...or maybe in the end...she realise who is truely impt to her...who knows right??Originally posted by nightyoung:hey Lord Kang.. i think i will sound like you soon..
maybe after this.. she really find that she love her bf even more and her bf love her even more...... maybe we did a good deed..
you know.. in a show when there's no main actor without other sub-actors.. something like that......
but right now.. you me, and sleepycat all in the same boat.. trying to forget someone...
i dun think he will be happier.. maybe he will feel relieved but not happy..Originally posted by sleepycat:there's no law which states that i muz be with him to love him mah.. i want him to b happier.. kk dun look at me as if i'm in a taiwanese tear-shaker drama.. i mean what i say loh..
thanks for d file again nightyoung, i m still d sun & he's still d moon & both shall never meet but we shall lust after each other at a distance...![]()