i get wat u mean, i oso dun like to b seen as a burden-cum-nuisance.. then it's up to her to call u back loh & show u that she means what says.... if she doesn't, come and rant with us k..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:haha...i always for nothing ask her whether she needs me or not...If 1 day i leave her...What will happen...She told me i am impt to her...How impt i duno...What can i do besides walk away silently...Better than disturbing her all those...
i guess so...But she still never called...The last phone call i had with her was last friday...Today msg her to ask her remember to take dinner and dun work until too late if she is working...Was expecting a reply or call,but no...Originally posted by sleepycat:i get wat u mean, i oso dun like to b seen as a burden-cum-nuisance.. then it's up to her to call u back loh & show u that she means what says.... if she doesn't, come and rant with us k..
without her, d world is still a beautiful place.
i agreed.. maybe its our presence that make their current bf realized that she is a good good gal and if he don't cherish.. she'll be gone..you know what i mean?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:actually sounding like me is not good at all..holding on to something is very tiring...maybe like u say...she finds out that she love her bf more or vice versa...or maybe in the end...she realise who is truely impt to her...who knows right??
ya...no main actor without other sub-actors...I have always played a part in other people life...but never really have my own show...Don't know when that will be anyway...
Forgetting someone is so so so hard...
hang in there.. when your princess makes d appearance, u will look back & find this heartbreaking episode worthwhile.. each of us will have a shot at it..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:ya...no main actor without other sub-actors...I have always played a part in other people life...but never really have my own show...Don't know when that will be anyway...
Forgetting someone is so so so hard...
100% percent agreeOriginally posted by jap_mafia:hmm ... females are just too darn hard to understand![]()
princess??Originally posted by sleepycat:hang in there.. when your princess makes d appearance, u will look back & find this heartbreaking episode worthwhile.. each of us will have a shot at it..
princess...haha...brings back fond memories...Originally posted by sleepycat:hang in there.. when your princess makes d appearance, u will look back & find this heartbreaking episode worthwhile.. each of us will have a shot at it..
cuz God made woman while adam was asleep.. adam didn't participate in d grand process.. dun try to use ya mind loh..use ya heart..Originally posted by jap_mafia:hmm ... females are just too darn hard to understand![]()
haha...make it sounds like we are so wei da like that...we help people...then who help us??Originally posted by nightyoung:i agreed.. maybe its our presence that make their current bf realized that she is a good good gal and if he don't cherish.. she'll be gone..you know what i mean?
we help them.. i can say by letting them to find 'so-called' true love
while we take away their pain... and become sad ..
its okie. I'm pretty used to it already... just that i try not to think of any gal any more and try to forget her if i can.. if i can
then out came d one & viola, our hearts will trust fairytales again..& d story goes on & on & on...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:princess...haha...brings back fond memories...There are no fairy tales in this world...It can only be found in the books...Fairytales are stories cooked up by humans to deceive themselves from the real world...The prince and princess in the real world never live happily ever after...
we're all willing victims?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:haha...make it sounds like we are so wei da like that...we help people...then who help us?? ya lah...i should have already get used to yi ge ren sheng huo...
wei.. even if it doesn't, do sth FOR YOURSELF for once.. Akey?!Originally posted by nightyoung:ok.. 483 posts.. if this reach 1000..
i will delete her hp number and be more determined
and i will keep all the things she gave me one side..
any kind soul wants to keep posting.. haha![]()
willing victims?Originally posted by sleepycat:we're all willing victims?![]()
Akey Akey Akey...Originally posted by nightyoung:oh...... i feel like contacting her again.......i hate it.....but i dun want to break the promise. Akey
she still on my mind... i wish i will involved in accident tomorrow.. when i wake up i dun her at all..Originally posted by sleepycat:Akey Akey Akey...![]()
DON'T BE SILLY... she's is not d only word in your dictionaryOriginally posted by nightyoung:she still on my mind... i wish i will involved in accident tomorrow.. when i wake up i dun her at all..![]()
what about a can of tiger beer... does it helps? i dun really drink.. think sure can knock outOriginally posted by sleepycat:DON'T BE SILLY... she's is not do only word in your dictionary![]()
tiger beer cannot give u amnesia & drowning your sorrows is only a temp way out.. move move move.... go & read every thread in d forum or do sth to distract yourself lohOriginally posted by nightyoung:what about a can of tiger beer... does it helps? i dun really drink.. think sure can knock out
ok. i try... let's keep our promise.. AKeyOriginally posted by sleepycat:tiger beer cannot give u amnesia & drowning your sorrows is only a temp way out.. move move move.... go & read every thread in d forum or do sth to distract yourself loh![]()
hahah coming from the person who kept drinking this is enlightening.Originally posted by sleepycat:tiger beer cannot give u amnesia & drowning your sorrows is only a temp way out.. move move move.... go & read every thread in d forum or do sth to distract yourself loh![]()
hei wait a min, i thought u already del the no?Originally posted by nightyoung:ok.. 483 posts.. if this reach 1000..
i will delete her hp number and be more determined
and i will keep all the things she gave me one side..
any kind soul wants to keep posting.. haha![]()