wah..say until like that..very bad leh u..will reply u one, wait u scratch me with ur claws how...Originally posted by sleepycat:so reply ah.. dun b so lonely that u can cry k..![]()
hehehe... good tat u rem loh.. *flashes paws & licks claws*Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:wah..say until like that..very bad leh u..will reply u one, wait u scratch me with ur claws how...
Originally posted by nightyoung:had a drink today.. face red.. i am kinda sad..
Scary!!!I thought Shutter was scary enough..Now I seen worst!!!haha...Originally posted by sleepycat:hehehe... good tat u rem loh.. *flashes paws & licks claws*
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Scary!!!I thought Shutter was scary enough..Now I seen worst!!!haha...
hmmmm.. i'm small sized too.. i can prob sit on some shoulders.. hahahaha!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Scary!!!I thought Shutter was scary enough..Now I seen worst!!!haha...
dear bear.. dun bleed anymore... *heart aches further..*Originally posted by the Bear:scary? hey, i was feeling the beginning of a nosebleed there![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:dear bear.. dun bleed anymore... *heart aches further..*![]()
right....Damn...Laterly my back is starting to ache again...And I have put on some weight...Ahmm, can u like get off my back for a day like that??Heavy leh u...Originally posted by sleepycat:hmmmm.. i'm small sized too.. i can prob sit on some shoulders.. hahahaha!
let fate decidesOriginally posted by the Bear:so, she's going out of the country on 31st Dec..
backing out of your plan?
or still going forward with it?
I don't think fate plays much of a part in this lor..It is up to u whether u want to do it or not..I think bring it forward..Let me end now or never...Don't drag anymore...Originally posted by nightyoung:let fate decides![]()
Thank you so much.. yes.. i will do it on 31st Dec..Originally posted by doodles:whoa. do u know i spent hours reading the entire thread from page one?
like some storybook that i just cant put down.
anyway, maybe one day u shud just question her why she treats u this way...
and what are u to her...
seriously, if u really cant bear to let her go, u shud just tell her that actually u have been loving her all these while. if her response if positive then good for u.
if she gives a negative response then so be it.
but if u want to keep ur 31st dec thing, i wish u luck.
Originally posted by nightyoung:you still dun get the hint? she does not even acknowledge you in front of her fren...... haiz........
she said asked me not to call her female friend the next time coz.. she feel embarrased
and she asked whether she and me very close ? I said ya, i went there to visit her when
i was at her area.. then she told me not to call her friend again.. then i replied i knew that she was there so i called if not i wont..
acknowledge what?Originally posted by v gal:you still dun get the hint? she does not even acknowledge you in front of her fren...... haiz........
this is up to individual mah..People got problem then come online to seek advice..Nothing wrong with that mah..Originally posted by jay_rocks:frm february till now..ur keep on posting..so nice meh? dun even noe wads this all abt..
wat she means is tat... tat gd gd gal of yrs dun wan to let tat friends noe tat both of u r soooo close... got it?Originally posted by nightyoung:acknowledge what?
i know the friend of hers... haha
X2Originally posted by stupidjoe:wat she means is tat... tat gd gd gal of yrs dun wan to let tat friends noe tat both of u r soooo close... got it?![]()