if we go alone... surely he wont be happy.. thats what i meanOriginally posted by m)phosis:i told her i really want to go with her to Msia but he will not be happy...
uh wad u mean? u met her?? u like her? u feel like couple? wan to go with her but HE will not be happy? wtf? wad r u?
u r too soft.Originally posted by nightyoung:today i was supposed wanted to meet her to the library after meeting my friend.. but she said she was too tired.. so she suggested she wanted to stay at home and she told me to had a good rest too..
when i reached the MRT near my house, i wanted to get her something to eat.. but she no need coz she's full.. so i told her to have a good rest and meet some other day.....
i miss her badly today.....
all i need is just to see her for a minute but i didn't ..
i feel so miserable right now..
i just want to be with her..... but
i know its not possible..
i cant help but thinking what 31st dec might be..
i just dun want to see her cry...![]()
31 st decOriginally posted by icyprincess:u r too soft.
harden your heart.
and walk away.
without even looking back...
i.c.y
promisesOriginally posted by nightyoung:31 st dec
that is the dateline u set for urself..But are u able to do it or not??From the way we see it, i don't think u can do it...Originally posted by nightyoung:31 st dec
make sure u really tell her yr feelings for her. If not, trust me, u will regret it all of yr life.Originally posted by nightyoung:She gave me a sms.. saying that do i want to take back the VCD or not.. so i said after the star award show..
and i went to her house just now.. to got back the VCDs i borrowed to her..
I stayed there for short time only... and she gave me 5 pair of chopsticks and one soft toy for my niece.. i was so surprised.. i never expect anything from her...
i felt better after i see her.....
31st Dec.. If we going overseas... then its after 31st Dec. but 31st Dec night i will still tell how i feel if there's a chance...
if not..... 31st Dec then..![]()
i told her once... but i have to do it again..... with the tatoo on my left arm...Originally posted by stupidjoe:make sure u really tell her yr feelings for her. If not, trust me, u will regret it all of yr life.
I disagree with the tattoo thingy... express to her in the form of words will be better to show your sincerity...Originally posted by nightyoung:i told her once... but i have to do it again..... with the tatoo on my left arm
both?Originally posted by stupidjoe:I disagree with the tattoo thingy... express to her in the form of words will be better to show your sincerity...
I agree with joe..Don't get the tattoo..U never know what might happen in the future..Now u say she is the one u love, but things changes from time to time..U never know someone else maybe the one u truely love..Then wait she see the tattoo how??Originally posted by stupidjoe:I disagree with the tattoo thingy... express to her in the form of words will be better to show your sincerity...
tattoo is strictly inadvisable... serious... I'm strongly against it... like wat bro Lord Kang has advised. Trust us...Originally posted by nightyoung:both?
ok.. but i already fixed my mind... i really want to marry her..Originally posted by stupidjoe:tattoo is strictly inadvisable... serious... I'm strongly against it... like wat bro Lord Kang has advised. Trust us...
well.. it takes 2 hands to clap...Originally posted by nightyoung:ok.. but i already fixed my mind... i really want to marry her..
there are many other ways to show ur feelings for her..The tattoo is too much lah..Next time want to get rid of it also very hard...Why dont u try this instead...Originally posted by stupidjoe:tattoo is strictly inadvisable... serious... I'm strongly against it... like wat bro Lord Kang has advised. Trust us...
Hmm...Then all i can say is gdluck to u lah..Hope that u really can marry her one day...Just don't hurt urself in the process lor...Originally posted by nightyoung:ok.. but i already fixed my mind... i really want to marry her..
but thinking back... maybe we weren't meant to be togetherOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:Hmm...Then all i can say is gdluck to u lah..Hope that u really can marry her one day...Just don't hurt urself in the process lor...
Originally posted by nightyoung:31 st dec