aaarrrggghhhh..... u leng zhai!!! Play me out...Originally posted by sleepycat:ok chio bu!!!![]()
Hey...Really enjoyed myself during the outing..Even though i maybe the youngest, but still able to click well..Haha..Stupidjoe really very pretty leh..Maybe u should stop using a guy nick anymore..Give our singapore guys a chance..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Hope u can hang out more with us then. Like the Equinox Blue tat u drank juz now?
On behalf of sleepycat cat (she doesn't look sleepy at all!), she sincerely thank all guys here who turned up for the gathering. It's been a great time chatting with u guys.
Dodobirdie, if u r not satisfied with "test-tube babies", u can get the "sperm bank" next time round. Fyip, these are the names of cocktails... wat r u thinking there...
Lord Kang, our youngest bro in the gathering, nice chatting with you and hope we can have another gathering again.
Sleepycat, u naughty naughty cat... luckily I escaped from yr paws juz now... phew... if not... if not.... haizzzz.....![]()
u also... now the whole forum noes my real identity liao...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Hey...Really enjoyed myself during the outing..Even though i maybe the youngest, but still able to click well..Haha..Stupidjoe really very pretty leh..Maybe u should stop using a guy nick anymore..Give our singapore guys a chance..
good things must share mah...Originally posted by stupidjoe:u also... now the whole forum noes my real identity liao...![]()
yea... let's share!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:good things must share mah...![]()
basket this is turning out to be a private conversation among those that gathered ard stupidjoe loh....Originally posted by stupidjoe:u also... now the whole forum noes my real identity liao...![]()
yea.. stupidjoe chio bu.. u looked sooo sexy that i almost fainted..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:basket this is turning out to be a private conversation among those that gathered ard stupidjoe loh....hei go for the bbq leh...then u can show everyone there the sexy longkang u showed us the other day![]()
Hey i somehow agreed..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:basket this is turning out to be a private conversation among those that gathered ard stupidjoe loh....
hei go for the bbq leh...then u can show everyone there the sexy longkang u showed us the other day![]()
Ya lor... haha... that's the price for playing guy while actually a good good gal oh..Originally posted by stupidjoe:aaarrrggghhhh..... u leng zhai!!! Play me out...![]()
I wont kill..... hahaha... i be more than happy to see all of your funny conversation.. made me laughed.. hahaOriginally posted by sleepycat:yea.. stupidjoe chio bu.. u looked sooo sexy that i almost fainted..
hahaha.. ok someone opens another thread or nightyoung will kill us for turning his thread into SEX?...![]()
sorry.. busy the last 2 days.. we read next post.......Originally posted by stupidjoe:sori nightyoung for the chaos I've started to cause here....![]()
How's life going for u... no update from u leh...![]()
Hmmm... is this a hint from the good good gal???Originally posted by nightyoung:On the train.. before to the MRT she's going to meet him.. she talked alot..
about her family stuffs and such.. and her mum who disagreed her for finding that guy... and ask why she never find a bf who is a sg.. and suddenly i was in the picture.. her mum mentioned to her that i was alright for her...
what hint.. ya.. she also said in the future who knows.. she might be with another guy.. hard to say.. why her mum treat her like that..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Hmmm... is this a hint from the good good gal???![]()
well... either she may be misleading u (two-timing you) or she's interested in u... watever...Originally posted by nightyoung:what hint.. ya.. she also said in the future who knows.. she might be with another guy.. hard to say.. why her mum treat her like that..
but ..... to me .. i feel i have to leave her..
Hint? Dun worry dude i've got this Hint 5 (FIVE) years ago from mine 'good good gal' and still ... nothing works out till todayOriginally posted by stupidjoe:Hmmm... is this a hint from the good good gal???![]()
yes.. i remembered.. how ya?Originally posted by lolsuck:hey bro nightyoung,wonder if you still remember this nick of mine.few months ago i was here to share alittle story of mine too.. did not expect u to be still stuck in this situation.. are things better? sorry din follow up as its too long and too much to read up
Yeh... same here... *high five*Originally posted by lolsuck:was rather lucky for me,got my gf myself been 2months.. things are very good..
i was stuck in a situation at that time A like me i like B and B like someone else..
i started to meet A more often and feeling for B dies off.. months later start to like A little more end now love her so much
if u jolly well know u only have such a short time left then y are u making ur self feel worst abt it. u should be letting go by now. wake up ur idea soldier.Originally posted by nightyoung:She called me today asking me whether i am free to go shopping with her and her sis.. after work.. i replied.. i am celebrating my friends' bday and at the same place as well.. if my friend not going elsewhere i can meet her.. if not she can join us for activity...
AFter the bday celebration.. i called her and asked if she was in the same place as i was.. she replied no.. her sis ddnt turn up so she didnt go there for shopping.. i asked her whether she wanted to join us for movie. and she said she also watching movie with friend.. so we didnt meet
during the show.. i still think about her... think of her at my side watching movie together.. its empty.. plain empty seat on my left..
after the show.. while going back home.. i sms her and she said she going back too.. so i replied asking her to rest well..
as there were many ppl at city hall, i decided to take the marina bay train.. the surprsing thing was that.. i met the good good gal's female friend in city hall.. and we chat a while before she alighted .. she seeing movie with her friends..
Singapore so small .. i thought... she just came standing infront of me.. while i was sitting...
11 more days to new year eve.....