If u say so, wat u want to do now??Still carry on with the plan on dec31??Originally posted by nightyoung:but thinking back... maybe we weren't meant to be together
if u noticed i have already stopped replying to ur postings and i think u know y. we are goin round in circles.Originally posted by nightyoung:i told her once... but i have to do it again..... with the tatoo on my left arm...
i really set my mind that..... she's the only one that i love....
no one else anymore
yes.. plan remain.. tattoo undoneOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:If u say so, wat u want to do now??Still carry on with the plan on dec31??
not to be mean.... but yes... please pass the contact to him.....Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:Hi nightyoung,
Can you pass me the contact of this gal? I bet with you that I will get her into bed with me within 3 months.
regards
ya.. i know... i am trying to let goOriginally posted by toadface:Selective listening
He only listens to those 'advise' that is soothing to his ears, or those that play up to his self-pity, but not those that are good for him.
If you notice, he spends all his energy talking about the last few things that he has to do for her, the great event on 31th Dec and of course the silly tattoo that he is or he is not going to do.
Young man, do you really think you are in love and doing lots of good things for this 'good good girl' of yours?
We dont feel sorry for you. We feel sorry for your parents. We dont pity you. We pity your parents.
the answer is no..Originally posted by v gal:not to be mean.... but yes... please pass the contact to him.....
Hope u can hang out more with us then. Like the Equinox Blue tat u drank juz now?Originally posted by nightyoung:today... we just exchanged sms today...
she said "Dun know happy or sad to see your sms boy, Happy to see that you care and wori about me but it seem i always careless"
today .. really happy to see
"DodoBirdle"
"Lord Kang"
"Sarah"
"StupidJoe"
here...
I prayed all these ppl for the blessing and wish for them to come true for the coming new year
dun worry....get sleepy to organise another one b4 the 31st....Originally posted by the Bear:sorry i could not turn up...
small emergency at work... and at the end of the shift, i was so tired... i came home and passed out for a while...
now it's late, the nocturnal me is wide awake again
hope you guys had a good time
i'll try to be around if there is another meetup
so the next gathering will be on u rite?Originally posted by stupidjoe:Hope u can hang out more with us then. Like the Equinox Blue tat u drank juz now?
On behalf of sleepycat cat (she doesn't look sleepy at all!), she sincerely thank all guys here who turned up for the gathering. It's been a great time chatting with u guys.
Dodobirdie, if u r not satisfied with "test-tube babies", u can get the "sperm bank" next time round. Fyip, these are the names of cocktails... wat r u thinking there...
Lord Kang, our youngest bro in the gathering, nice chatting with you and hope we can have another gathering again.
Sleepycat, u naughty naughty cat... luckily I escaped from yr paws juz now... phew... if not... if not.... haizzzz.....![]()
can can...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:so the next gathering will be on u rite?![]()
hahah...do u think he can?Originally posted by stupidjoe:can can...If bro nightyoung can get out of the "good good gal's" web he's in now... even better! Rounds of German Beer floating ard!
Let's hope for the best, ya?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hahah...do u think he can?![]()
ya.. chio bu!!! next time u can't ciao liao..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Sleepycat, u naughty naughty cat... luckily I escaped from yr paws juz now... phew... if not... if not.... haizzzz.....![]()
shhhhh.... dun let the others noe my gendre!!!Originally posted by sleepycat:ya.. chio bu!!! next time u can't ciao liao..
rem to pray hard that we dun meet again soon!..![]()
ok chio bu!!!Originally posted by stupidjoe:shhhhh.... dun let the others noe my gendre!!!![]()