hahaha.. no.. i rate it as one over a trillon chance... when 2 decimal places..Originally posted by sleepycat:nightyoung pal... can't help but think that you're crazy!![]()
*sleepycat gyrates his / her hips to Beyonce's Crazy in Love...*
anyway, pls contact us after 31 Dec k.. don't jump off some rivers somewhere by sunrise on 1 Jan 2005 hoh...
but i will wish that the silly gal will choose the silly you over that bf k.. so, both of you can be silly together!
hugz!
**night hugs dodobirdleOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:oie i also want hug leh...dun selfish leh...![]()
try talking more to her??Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:nightyoung ar nightyoung...U asked her out first then suddenly she couldn't make it because of something...Then when she not meeting the other person then she look for u again...What does this shows leh??But still, hope everything goes well for u on the 31st dec...
Met her on tuesday night, our grp got a christmas gathering..Couldn't make it for dinner because work ended late..Don't know why when i see her, still got some feelings that cannot be described..During the gathering, i didn't talk much with her also..She asked me something, i just give her a one word answer..Hai..Why am i still feeling this way??
Anyway, christmas is just 2 days away..U guys enjoy urself ar..Hereby wishing everyone a merry merry christmas..Have a fun time with ur loved ones...
not u lah...i wat the cat to hug me lah....Originally posted by nightyoung:**night hugs dodobirdle![]()
birdie! dun b cheapskate lah.. *throws birdie a teddy bear*Originally posted by Dodobirdie:not u lah...i wat the cat to hug me lah....![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:Wat about me??Where do i come in??Don't forget stupidjoe leh..
birdie! dun b cheapskate lah.. *throws birdie a teddy bear*![]()
We hug hug together lar... hehe...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Wat about me??Where do i come in??Don't forget stupidjoe leh..
Originally posted by stupidjoe:really??At least i got 1 pretty lady to hug me...haha
We hug hug together lar... hehe...[b]Merry X'mas!!!
Best ever X'mas present ever received rite??? haha...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:really??At least i got 1 pretty lady to hug me...haha
oie....m i not chubby enough for ppl to hug meh? must kena throw a teddy bear.Originally posted by sleepycat:birdie! dun b cheapskate lah.. *throws birdie a teddy bear*![]()
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:That's the x'mas present!!....
oie....m i not chubby enough for ppl to hug meh? must kena throw a teddy [b]bear.[/b]
Merry X'mas!!Originally posted by v gal:It's Christmas' Eve!!!... everyone is enjoying themselves so much... having fun, joy, exchanging presents.... sharing..... YET, YOU ARE TORTURING YOURSELF HERE IN THIS FORUM!!!! God, sometimes i think you really ask for it!
hmm.. say... something.. why msg deleted.. hahaOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:*deleted
Originally posted by jay_rocks:can someone tell me wtf is so good abt posting here? dun even make sense to me tt u guys r posting for so long
shucks.. you fcuking stalker.. have you been ejeculating?!Originally posted by jay_rocks:can someone tell me wtf is so good abt posting here? dun even make sense to me tt u guys r posting for so long
merry x'mas!Originally posted by jay_rocks:can someone tell me wtf is so good abt posting here? dun even make sense to me tt u guys r posting for so long
Maybe it time not for u to feel that way already..It is better that way...Originally posted by nightyoung:one day without contacting her... feel that life is somewhat empty although i had some outdoor activities witg old friends.. i miss her..... sighed..
4 more days
its nearer and nearer.....
haf u been eating drugs?Originally posted by sleepycat:shucks.. you fcuking stalker.. have you been ejeculating?!![]()