nah...Originally posted by Gackt247:jay_rocks n sleepycat.. couple fighting ah?
from "sex" thread to nightyoung's thread..![]()
she wan to quarrel one first hor..somemore i post 2 posts on the diff topic,none replied...until now then replyOriginally posted by Gackt247:jay_rocks n sleepycat.. couple fighting ah?
from "sex" thread to nightyoung's thread..![]()
OMG.. its a he.. not she la.. hahahaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:she wan to quarrel one first hor..somemore i post 2 posts on the diff topic,none replied...until now then reply
huh?? i'm a guy hor...and wad u mean by changing?Originally posted by nightyoung:OMG.. its a he.. not she la.. hahaha
he very macho one.. haha
looks like Jay .. is time to hcange to another name?
changing your nick??Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh?? i'm a guy hor...and wad u mean by changing?
yeah.. life is so unpredictable.. help them..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:What a way to end the year and this really tell us that life is fragile and unpredictable..A wave just come n take away everything..Everyone should really cherish the every moment they have and not waste it..Because nobody knows what might happen nexr..Really sad to see the bodies piling up everyday and the death toll just climb up n up..
Pls donate money or anything to help the victims of the disaster..They need our help..A little help can goes a long way..Show the world the human spirit..
yea.. i agree with u... life is realli fragile and every thing seems fated.. but its rather spooky that all the major natural disasters occur on 26th of dec ( i read that from newspapers )..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:What a way to end the year and this really tell us that life is fragile and unpredictable..A wave just come n take away everything..Everyone should really cherish the every moment they have and not waste it..Because nobody knows what might happen nexr..Really sad to see the bodies piling up everyday and the death toll just climb up n up..
Pls donate money or anything to help the victims of the disaster..They need our help..A little help can goes a long way..Show the world the human spirit..
26th is not a good day bah?Originally posted by hyuga23:yea.. i agree with u... life is realli fragile and every thing seems fated.. but its rather spooky that all the major natural disasters occur on 26th of dec ( i read that from newspapers )..
likely i'm not born on tt day.. phew..Originally posted by sleepycat:26th is not a good day bah?![]()
but someone is... or was? suay?Originally posted by Gackt247:likely i'm not born on tt day.. phew..
WHO WHO WHO?!?!Originally posted by sleepycat:but someone is... or was? suay?![]()
u never know de.. sometimes, ONE STICK is enough.. rem?Originally posted by hyuga23:not all those born on the 26th is suay lor... its like one stick capsize the whole boat![]()
but the date u join is stated as 24 june 2004 leh.. haha...Originally posted by Gackt247:WHO WHO WHO?!?!
anyway.. i joined sgforum on a 26 u know...![]()
seeeeee.. i know it!!!! no wonder............! *speechless*Originally posted by Gackt247:WHO WHO WHO?!?!
anyway.. i joined sgforum on a 26 u know...![]()
WHICH STICK???Originally posted by sleepycat:u never know de.. sometimes, ONE STICK is enough.. rem?![]()