heehee... time to brush up ur english kiddyOriginally posted by Gackt247:exactly.. priceless= no price..
Originally posted by sleepycat:ok ok ok.. i agree with u.. hyuga's stick is not cheap.. it's free..
the [b]BEST things in life are free mah....
not cheap......[/b]
oi oi oi.. my england very the powderful one hor.. joke joke nia.. price less diff from priceless..Originally posted by hyuga23:heehee... time to brush up ur english kiddy![]()
aiyo... cat ah.. y shy? dun get so horny by a mere stick la..Originally posted by sleepycat:*nods*![]()
can't help it leh................... miss it.........Originally posted by Gackt247:aiyo... cat ah.. y shy? dun get so horny by a mere stick la..![]()
miss wat??Originally posted by sleepycat:can't help it leh................... miss it.........![]()
*stares at hyuga23's bulge*Originally posted by hyuga23:miss wat?? cat miss fish issit?![]()
aiyo.. comon.. u cant be tt desperate.. u r above tt.. i know u r.. u r a good good cat..Originally posted by sleepycat:can't help it leh................... miss it.........![]()
menu.. cat can choose..Originally posted by hyuga23:miss wat??
cat miss fish issit?![]()

manufactured processed fish balls..Originally posted by sleepycat:*stares at hyuga23's bulge*
.... fish..fish......![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:manufactured processed fish balls..![]()
manufactured and processed somemore... so complex...Originally posted by Gackt247:manufactured processed fish balls..![]()
wat's wrong with balls?!?!?!Originally posted by sleepycat:![]()
hei...u know its just a phone call away...or do u miss tooth pick?Originally posted by sleepycat:can't help it leh................... miss it.........![]()
ask the one who is inching leh....Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Wah..Howcome suddenly toking about fishes already??Topic starting to stray off from course already ah..So how, 31st in less than 5mins already..Do u think u can do it, nightyoung bro??
Must do it ah..Don't make urself unhappy for another year...Life too short to stay unhappy for 365 days..
Asked already mah....but never reply...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:ask the one who is inching leh....![]()
who's inching what?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:ask the one who is inching leh....![]()
the pussy is inching for some action (was the putt intended? hmm....)Originally posted by sleepycat:who's inching what?
anyway, nightyoung, this is the day... update us even if you decide to swim with the fishes in the river tonight... or, shall miracles happen when the clock strikes 12 later?