Originally posted by sleepycat:if nightyoung pal can survive 31 days of life with no good good gal, let's go out for some satays and kopi or tey?![]()
WHICH STICK???Originally posted by sleepycat:u never know de.. sometimes, ONE STICK is enough.. rem?![]()
if you know which.. you'll b hyuga23..Originally posted by Gackt247:WHICH STICK???![]()
onz! so it's up to nightyoung now............Originally posted by the Bear:set lah!
i should be totally recovered by that time![]()
dun pretend le.... admit loh...............Originally posted by hyuga23:huh?
wat stick???
why i kena involved??![]()
his stick can capsize ships ah?Originally posted by sleepycat:dun pretend le.... admit loh...............![]()
not asking u mr bear...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not about to peep at no one's stick
nothing much to see in a stick...Originally posted by hyuga23:yea.. my stick can knock u out unconscious.. wanna take a peep???![]()
dun go around murdering pple leh......Originally posted by hyuga23:yea.. my stick can knock u out unconscious.. wanna take a peep???![]()
Originally posted by hyuga23:not asking u mr bear...
i am asking gackt247 heehee cuz he is amazed of the powers of thou stick![]()
haha dun think u can handle it lor... it doesnt obey strangers wan...Originally posted by Gackt247:nothing much to see in a stick...
hey.. my joystick broke.. can i borrow urs?![]()
who cares abt ur stick...Originally posted by hyuga23:not asking u mr bear...
i am asking gackt247 heehee cuz he is amazed of the powers of thou stick![]()
hehe.. tell me your vital stats first?Originally posted by Gackt247:who cares abt ur stick...
not cute..
bear bear cuter.. but sleepycat will nv let me get close to him.. hrmph..![]()
ur stick cheaper..Originally posted by hyuga23:haha dun think u can handle it lor... it doesnt obey strangers wan...
besides its of a different class.. ur joystick spoil go sim lim buy lah.. now very cheap wan
wat's the significance?Originally posted by sleepycat:hehe.. tell me your vital stats first?![]()
ok loh... grant u your wish................ *moves away from Gackt247*Originally posted by Gackt247:wat's the significance?
worse or better will i get the bear?
u mean ur stick is for sale??Originally posted by Gackt247:ur stick cheaper..![]()
*nods*Originally posted by hyuga23:u mean ur stick is for sale??
how come u compare my stick with urs??
mine is priceless lor.. remember the mastercard advert... some things in life is just priceless for everything else there is mastercard![]()
exactly.. priceless= no price..Originally posted by hyuga23:u mean ur stick is for sale??
how come u compare my stick with urs??
mine is priceless lor.. remember the mastercard advert... some things in life is just priceless for everything else there is mastercard![]()
really ah?!?!Originally posted by sleepycat:ok loh... grant u your wish................ *moves away from Gackt247*
the BEST things in life are free mah....Originally posted by Gackt247:exactly.. priceless= no price..