for?Originally posted by ernestantan:im just as guilty
Well, you only have two choices, dun u? To quit or stay. Maybe she is yielding to you, who knows. Well, looks like I will stick around and wait......Originally posted by nightyoung:today she left me a general good afternoon msg and i replied..
and she replied she's miss me long time no see .. then i replied her with my busy work schedule.. and she replied saying that i am a good boy thought that i had gf already... hahaha..
next i replied her.. we meet again before chinese new year.. hahaha
hmm.. just staying away coz of my busy busy schedule..![]()
gosh..Originally posted by Luciferic:long time bo log in liao... my advice to u... try 1 day c if she in sad mood anot?? then say u also not in good mood.... chio her out to drink,then get her drunk ,then.... u noe wat i meanthen everything settle liao lor...
what advice are you seeking and how can i help???Originally posted by usck:nono that is the want u cant take. not the want u should do. come want ;ah or one? normally should be abt to do that want but sometimes jsut cant leh.. how? anyone can teach me or not???? pls i really dun want to go one. bet u dunno o na
Originally posted by usck:nono that is the want u cant take. not the want u should do. come want ;ah or one? normally should be abt to do that want but sometimes jsut cant leh.. how? anyone can teach me or not???? pls i really dun want to go one. bet u dunno o na
see see... i told u u are one of the nice guys in BAR..Originally posted by nightyoung:gosh..
i never do that.....
not really.. that's why i am asking him..Originally posted by Gackt247:![]()
nightyoung.. u understand wat he's saying??![]()
i mean that's common.. if it were you.. you will be telling the same thing..Originally posted by Gackt247:see see... i told u u are one of the nice guys in BAR..![]()
in bar... common??? with pple like hardboy n sbsk etc.. how common.. so in comparison u r angelic le..Originally posted by nightyoung:i mean that's common.. if it were you.. you will be telling the same thing..
so its normal??
This is our good good boy... most eligible man in SgForum...Originally posted by nightyoung:gosh..
i never do that.....
Originally posted by stupidjoe:This is our good good boy... most eligible man in SgForum...![]()
what new things you do??Originally posted by usck:hohoho i am new again and i dun know new is that?? so i going to ensure that everything here is not new and so i could do something new in this site. thus i am most willing to do it newly once again. bet u dunno o na
thru.. but it tends not to last.. tt's of course u r in2 one nite stands kinda thing.. anyway.. there r girls who do appreciate good guys.. the problem is being tt most good guuys dun make themselves prominent enough.. tt's y girls dun seem to be near them all the time.. u know la.. girls generally wouldnt approach a guy first..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Girls like bad boys..That is a proven fact??Good guys finished last..No point being a good guy and end up with nothing..Sometimes in order to get something..U must be indespicable...........![]()