how abt cat meat....Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:any problem with eating pork today??
Originally posted by stupidjoe:how abt cat meat....![]()
ate pork todae at 2am+...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:any problem with eating pork today??
oh... can u BEAR to eat cat...???Originally posted by the Bear:eating cat?
eat eat EAT
uhh... uhh...
Who bear to eat cat meat over here..Sure will be killed by alot of people..Cat is a protected animal over here leh..Originally posted by stupidjoe:how abt cat meat....![]()
yah...not only protected but endangered and nearly extinct thats y so many ppl want.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Who bear to eat cat meat over here..Sure will be killed by alot of people..Cat is a protected animal over here leh..
Originally posted by the Bear:eating cat?
eat eat EAT
uhh... uhh...

dun like dat lah...gd things must share wat...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:no no no...
must call SPCA to catch bear and send to zoo...![]()
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:dun like dat lah...gd things must share wat...![]()

wah....i call spca and take this pic down...ltr they post to the world wide webOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:i share this pic wt u birdie...
actually shouldn't birdie u be in a more dangerous situation??Cat do eat bird right??Originally posted by Dodobirdie:yah...not only protected but endangered and nearly extinct thats y so many ppl want.![]()
its dodobirdie...and i'm already extinct....Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:actually shouldn't birdie u be in a more dangerous situation??Cat do eat bird right??
Originally posted by sleepycat:nightyoung pal.. didn't really mean to hijack your thread..
anyway, has it been a month since you last met her or have you gone back to your old decadent ways with THAT good good gal?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:u r nightyoung meh?
I'm innocent.. didnt hijack.. juz [b]busy n preoccupied with other things this few days..
i like cats.. cats should be stroked n patted..
not eaten..
yep.. i think nightyoung has gotten over the 1st few phases.. *cheers*[/b]
hei i dun plan to eat cat's meat leh...i just dun mind being eaten by cat or to just stroke her soft smooth fur and make her feel shiok shiokOriginally posted by sleepycat:what's all the interest with consuming cat's meat? gone cannibal in twisted ways?
shouldn't lovely creatures like cats meant strictly for adoration and get caroused in much tender loving care?
*licks*
Oh.. then let me be her prey.... a mouse.... to be fully taken by cat.... medium rare???Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei i dun plan to eat cat's meat leh...i just dun mind being eaten by cat or to just stroke her soft smooth fur and make her feel shiok shiok![]()