Originally posted by sleepycat:what's all the interest with consuming cat's meat? gone cannibal in twisted ways?
shouldn't lovely creatures like cats meant strictly for adoration and get caroused in much tender loving care?
*licks*
I get wat u mean u notti bear..Originally posted by the Bear:it's not cannibalistic.. it's uhh.. uhh.. an euphemism for.. uhh..
i'd be killed by some people if i repeated where that term came from...
but rest assured, it's got nothing to do with cannibalism
in fact, it's.. uh.. uhhh.. quite a treat
I think u have to go against some strong competition..There are many guys out there wanting to do the same..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei i dun plan to eat cat's meat leh...i just dun mind being eaten by cat or to just stroke her soft smooth fur and make her feel shiok shiok![]()
WHO WHO?!?! *LOOKS LEFT RIGHT UP DOWN IN FRONT BEHIND*Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I think u have to go against some strong competition..There are many guys out there wanting to do the same..
dun worry....u and I both know something rite.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:I think u have to go against some strong competition..There are many guys out there wanting to do the same..
3 more days to a month!!Originally posted by sleepycat:nightyoung pal.. didn't really mean to hijack your thread..
anyway, has it been a month since you last met her or have you gone back to your old decadent ways with THAT good good gal?![]()
the lead star is the good good gal who is always not here..hahahaOriginally posted by Gackt247:We hear crapping around when the lead star is not here..
CAT!!!
no no.... no cat meat.....Originally posted by stupidjoe:how abt cat meat....![]()
i like the cat in the picture of your msg... hahaha. so cute than Garfield.. hahahahaOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:no no no...
must call SPCA to catch bear and send to zoo...![]()
Originally posted by nightyoung:i like the cat in the picture of your msg... hahaha. so cute than Garfield.. hahahaha

its ok...cny coming....usually we 'eat' the 'special' meats....Originally posted by nightyoung:no no.... no cat meat.....
cat is not a common livestock as chicken..... hmm
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i wanna eat pork meat in front of malay....beef in front of indian
lolz...i'm not...cauz i wan this thread to close down mahOriginally posted by the Bear:gonna be rude here coz it's deserved...
you're an idiot...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:lolz...i'm not...cauz i wan this thread to close down mah
stop being bo liao...i juz wan this thread to close..wan this to hit 2k post..somemore got someone sae count on me to post crapsOriginally posted by the Bear:in other words, you're an idiot...
ok.. count on you...Originally posted by jay_rocks:stop being bo liao...i juz wan this thread to close..wan this to hit 2k post..somemore got someone sae count on me to post craps
Originally posted by jay_rocks:stop being bo liao...i juz wan this thread to close..wan this to hit 2k post..somemore got someone sae count on me to post craps
i agreed with Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:what could be more "bo liao" and fricken moronic than this?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:
i wanna eat pork meat in front of malay....beef in front of indian
you have the right to say whatever you want.. no matter how insanely incendiary and insulting to others.. but you would have to face the consequences of it...
thank whatever gods you worship this is just a forum... say that in the presence of the people you just disrespected, you'd probably be picking your teeth off the floor in quick time...
do the right thing... if you want to talk rubbish, please do so responsibly.. that, is the price of free speech...
Hey Bear .....Originally posted by nightyoung:i agreed with Bear...![]()