she's still a good good gal to me.. feeling??Originally posted by Cindyfeh:So what do you think of the burmese gal now? Miss her? Dream of her? Any feeling for her?
I don't know. haha. Hey all the best for your dinner tomorrow and happy birthday!Originally posted by nightyoung:Gosh.. today is the most number of msg we posted here?
agreed??
gosh.. how do you know my bday??Originally posted by Cindyfeh:I don't know. haha. Hey all the best for your dinner tomorrow and happy birthday!
You mentioned it above somewhere.Originally posted by nightyoung:gosh.. how do you know my bday??
Thank you thank you!!![]()
yes i will!!Originally posted by the Bear:put some work into your dreams.. else they will remain just dreams...
courage! dammit! courage!!!
duno leh...I think going to expire soon lah...Originally posted by nightyoung:which date??
sorry ah but how can it not be common for a 25+++ yrs old man to chase a uni or poly gal when there are so many 25+++ man in uni and so many man go to polys for lunch?Originally posted by Cindyfeh:I know of many of my girlfriends who sleep with jerks while they were young and when they reached late 20s and haven't married, then kan cheong look for good husbands (aka good guys like NY) as safe harbors.
The fact is jerks made exciting and fun boyfriends while goodie goodie guys like you all out there make good husbands who bring in money and obey our every command.
Please note, the fact that those girls married you, the good guys, doesn't mean that they will not be having extra-maritial affairs with the jerks out there. I know of one case where the husband always travel overseas for work and the wife has a lover.
Leave the best for last? Think Twice!
If you are working and earning decent pay, go for Uni or Poly girls. To them, a 25+++ years old man trying to court them is not common and you will appear as a jerk to them.
siao or xiao??Siao = crazy leh..haha..Xiao mei mei good mah..Easy to play with..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:sorry ah but how can it not be common for a 25+++ yrs old man to chase a uni or poly gal when there are so many 25+++ man in uni and so many man go to polys for lunch?
i see these uni and polys gals all the time and all i see is siao mei mei.
Yes, there are 25+++ men in uni and polys, but they are either the lecturers or the cleaners or the fruit stall uncle and they aren't actually a large number. Granted that a few, esp the lecturers may chase. But how many male lecturers will dare to do it? 100? 10?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:sorry ah but how can it not be common for a 25+++ yrs old man to chase a uni or poly gal when there are so many 25+++ man in uni and so many man go to polys for lunch?
i see these uni and polys gals all the time and all i see is siao mei mei.
wah, men aged 25+ already lecturers in uni/poly, which education route they take ? American Express ?Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Yes, there are 25+++ men in uni and polys, but they are either the lecturers or the cleaners or the fruit stall uncle and they aren't actually a large number. Granted that a few, esp the lecturers may chase. But how many male lecturers will dare to do it? 100? 10?
As far as i know, this is the longest thread i seen on SGFORUMS. But it is one of the most meaningful also. Not much flame and the contributors really want to help NY.Originally posted by deathscythe99:This must be one of the longest threads I've ever seen sia...![]()
thanks!! Happy chinese new year too!Originally posted by starExcaliblur:wah, men aged 25+ already lecturers in uni/poly, which education route they take ? American Express ?
btw, happy birthday, nightyoung
Why do u care so much about her...Only u urself know the answer...Right??Originally posted by nightyoung:today i arrived there early... and waited for her.. when i meet her .. she always gives me option
1) to go shopping in orchard, eat dinner and after that see movie
2) go home and have steamboat dinner coz her sis called
3) go to her friend house but her friends leaving at 6 plus and it was close to 5pm
and here it was we chose option 1..
we went shopping.. and had dinner..
i looked at the bday card and she said she wanted me to go back and read slowly but i read it.. she said she wrote that quite sometime ago and she had changed her feelings towards me .. as she wanted to write but too lazy to write...
we had a happy dinner and watched a happy show..
after that show, her friend(male) offered to come and picked her up and goto the KTV together.. of coz, i said i was worried and she told me not to worry they are just normal friends..
i dun know why.. i lost my cool.. i think.. then after she came out from the restroom.. i even offered to go with her.. but she said.. dun like that she afraid of this kind of weird feeling...
then after that i didnt persist and let her go.. she handed me the stuffs we bought and ask me to pass it to her tomorrow..
gosh.. why do i cared so much about her ??
well... didn't every couple start as normal friends in the beginning?Originally posted by nightyoung:after that show, her friend(male) offered to come and picked her up and goto the KTV together.. of coz, i said i was worried and she told me not to worry they are just normal friends..
Originally posted by stupidjoe:well... didn't every couple start as normal friends in the beginning?
however, at least you are trying and the game is never complete without the "Game Over" sigh...
Keep trying and get her to make a firm decision soon!![]()
Originally posted by nightyoung:Next time, make the choice even before you meet her. When you meet her, just tell her what you want to do and not let her give you the options. Even if she give you the options, be the one making the final choice. You must appear Man in front of her. As someone mentioned above, don't be a wussy, make the choice yourself!
[b]today i arrived there early... and waited for her.. when i meet her .. she always gives me option
1) to go shopping in orchard, eat dinner and after that see movie
2) go home and have steamboat dinner coz her sis called
3) go to her friend house but her friends leaving at 6 plus and it was close to 5pm
and here it was we chose option 1..
b]